Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Dec 5, 2022

Best service in the industry. Ron always gets us right in regardless of what is already on the schedule and the techs do a great job

Cars logo
Cars Dec 5, 2022

I had my Jeep serviced at Dennis Dillon C/J/D/Ram in Caldwell, ID recently and was very pleased with the work performed. The work was completed quickly and performed well. Service Advisor Ron Byers assisted me during the service visit and was very efficient at getting the work performed along with the technician. Many thanks for a great service experience!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 2, 2022

My pickup had a recall notice that was going to require a couple of days to repair. Dennis Dillon Service Tech, Evan, helped to make it as convenient as possible for my schedule. Finished when promised.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 30, 2022

Every time I take my vehicles into Dennis dillon in Caldwell, I receive excellent service...and always with a smile. They make me feel comfortable and part of the family.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 29, 2022

Got it done in a good time Got done in the same day as I all for service I ordered new tires for install thisweek

Cars logo
Cars Nov 26, 2022

Always great service, friendly, fast, and professional! I would recommend them to anyone. Aaron went above and beyond fixing a problem on a service contact.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 24, 2022

We took out telluride in for its first oil change and Dennis Dillon kia did a great job. They got us in and out quickly and even were able to get a recall completed.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 21, 2022

Had a check engine light come on. The service advisor was efficient and kept me informed through the process. I stayed on site during the service.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 20, 2022

Leah and Brandon were great to work with. They were honest and no pressure. Leah was very knowledgeable about the Jeep we purchased and answered all our questions.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 17, 2022

Ron at the service department was great in getting me scheduled to put a protection package and accessories on. They had a rental available and waiting and made the process extremely smooth.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 17, 2022

They made the purchase of a new truck fun, enjoyable and incredibly easy. The shopping process was fun and the purchasing process was extremely quick.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 16, 2022

We bought a Rebel with Connor, he was amazing!! He took time to help us with all tech savvy stuff, that we are not good at, like getting our phones synced. Then showed us everything on the truck, all after closing time and we never felt rushed. We 100% recommend Connor.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 12, 2022

Sheryl took really good care of me. In and out same day diagnosis. Very much appreciated. Will be back with my Ram. All Dennis Dillon stores are great.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 11, 2022

Cody was great to work with, quick to get back to is with our questions and request. The rest of the staff has been great and made this easy. Best of all you can’t beat there prices

Cars logo
Cars Nov 9, 2022

Overall great experience with Dennis Dillon. Cody our sales rep was great to work with, answered all of my questions and even followed up the day after the purchase to make sure everything was running smoothly.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 7, 2022

From the beginning to the end of the process, purchasing my new vehicle at Dennis Dillon was awesome. Everyone was fast professional and friendly it is the first time I have ever enjoyed buying a car.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 4, 2022

I have ALL my service work done at the Caldwell location since purchasing my 2015 Ram 2500 from there. The service has always been exceptional and the service managers are always helpful. This particular visit was to have a cleaning detail completed. After pulling a fifth wheel camper on a 11,000 mile trip over the summer, the truck, affectionately named “Rambo”, deserved a “spa” day. Dennis Dillon had it in and out in no time, and the results were GREAT. Looks brand new! Thanks again!!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 2, 2022

This dealership was hands down the best and most efficient. Their process was seem less and everyone was knowledgeable and super friendly. A special shout out to Jess as she set everything up from the get go and even followed up after the process was over to congratulate me and was super helpful the entire time. Also, to Cody who showed me my Ram 2500, answered every question I had since I was driving 5 hours to see the truck, and was NEVER pushy. He wanted what was best for me and the honesty and straightforwardness he presented himself with was incomparable. ...

Cars logo
Cars Nov 1, 2022

They took a warrenty problem and fixed it. After they got the car put back together, the mechanics were calibrating the system and they found additional discrepancies. They trouble-shooted it everything was working perfectly. thanks again

Cars logo
Cars Oct 30, 2022

Ron in service took great care of me during my service visit. He kept me informed during the Whole process. And it was a lot less time than they told me,

Cars logo
Cars Oct 30, 2022

Evan was took the vechilde inspected it and had the repairs done within two days. Other dealerships were going to take up ti 4 weeks. Very pleased with the whole process and work done Evan was absolutely on point and awesome to work with. Jaime

Cars logo
Cars Oct 29, 2022

Went in for my Gladiator's first oil change and Ron and the whole team were fantastic. They got us in on time, the facilities were comfortable and clean and everyone on staff had a smile. The service was quick and painless with no surprises and Ron went above and beyond to help me look for a specific part for my Jeep. I'm very happy with this dealership both for my Jeep purchase and for the Jeep service.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 29, 2022

Aaron in Service was very courteous. Service was quick and efficient. Glad I bought my truck at DD. We’ll be doing business together for a long time.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 27, 2022

Went in for an oil change and tire rotation. It was fast and easy. Aaron was great and got me in and out! Highly recommend!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 21, 2022

Our salesperson, Brandon, did a great job in facilitating an out-of-state purchase. Clear, responsive, pleasant. I only wish the dealership would accept wire transfers for payment!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 20, 2022

Ron Byers Is always a pleasure to deal with. He is friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. He always gets me in for service in a timely manner.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 18, 2022

Brandon was exceptionally responsive and helpful, even taking or returning calls and messages on his days off. This was a quick turnaround transaction and we appreciate his help in making it all happen.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 14, 2022

Service department was great. Sales team was amazing. Couldn't have asked for a better experience next time I'm in the market I'll be going back to Dennis Dillon.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 14, 2022

I am excited for the great vehicle. I am totally satisfied and happy to add it my edition. I will check in later when I have additional needs.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 12, 2022

Flew in, they picked me up at the airport. Was in the office for about an a hour. They had everything ready to go and I was on my way back to California. Great service!!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 8, 2022

Our experience with this dealership was relatively quick which is important to us, since we drive a long distance to shop for vehicles. Our salesperson was bright, knowledgeable and funny, as was the person who did our paperwork and the person who handled the extra options we wanted.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 8, 2022

Ron was awesome he listen to my concerns. All issues were addressed. I did have to buy a new battery. The battery from the factory did last 5 years. Ron did call about the battery and the cost it was going to be.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 7, 2022

Oil changed and tires rotated quickly and at a good price. excellent service. clean dealership. went over service completely. Service advisor answered all my questions

Cars logo
Cars Oct 7, 2022

We weren’t car shopping, just went for a drive and spotted a VW Golf TDI in Dennis Dillon’s used lot. Since we’d just been talking about replacing a car with one of those, we stopped in. Mikey answered all our questions, was willing to arrange for us to keep it overnight (which didn’t prove to be necessary), got us set up with the Finance Manager, and helped me out with post-sale questions too. Financing took some time, but that was to be expected with only one guy working Sundays, we had to wait our turn. Overall ...

Cars logo
Cars Oct 6, 2022

We traveled from Utah to purchase a new truck. This dealer had a good amount to choose from. The salesman, finance guy were good to work with.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 1, 2022

Everyone was very nice and very fast in taking care of my needs so I will be using this dealership In Caldwell instead of the one on orchard in Boise as my last experience with them was not a good one

Cars logo
Cars Sep 30, 2022

Connor at the Dennis Dillon dealership made the whole process incredibly easy and was extremely professional. I will definitely go back to see what they have to offer in the future.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 30, 2022

Very friendly and quick service.. We purchased our truck here and just happened to be on vacation in the area when it needed service. Glad we were..

Cars logo
Cars Sep 29, 2022

From ordering, to status updates, adding accessories, and purchasing/picking up everyone did a great job of keeping us informed and doing what they said they would do.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 29, 2022

My 09 Grand Cherokee battery failed. Parts dept had one in stocks. Service department did the swap while I waited at no charge. I had previously had an oil change here with same great experience.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 28, 2022

I bought my Ram here, but it is the service department that I am recommending. Ron the service writer keeps me up to speed on everything, including times and things being done and why. I appreciate his attitude and the way he gets things done.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 28, 2022

Service at Dennis Dillon in Caldwell is always excellent. The service representative was friendly, professional and knowledgeable. We have been servicing our Ram trucks there for over 10 years and will continue to do so.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 26, 2022

Got a recall notice for the catalytic converter so made appointment. The work was completed timely. Car is running good. Staff was knowledgeable and friendly. Wish they had car wash there 😌

Cars logo
Cars Sep 25, 2022

Excellent service and timing. Services my truck under 40 minutes. Shared prices up front, answered all my questions including questions I had about potentially lifting my truck. I recommend Dennis Dillon both GMC and Ram locations.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 23, 2022

Everyone I worked with at Dennis Dillon was very helpful and knowledgeable. Jim Keever, Steven Byrum, and Eric Self each helped answer our questions and explain all our options to ensure. Also, the service department did a great job with the accessories and add-ons. We love everything about our new Jeep 4xe.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 16, 2022

I brought my work truck in for service and was wandering the lot not expecting to buy. I saw the truck I’ve been looking for and mentioned it to Brandon who has helped me multiple times in the past. He said “let’s go for a ride” and convinced me to take a test drive. I fell in love with the truck and ended up buying it. I was treated great by Brandon and the rest of the sales staff.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 15, 2022

Easy appointment set up. Quick responsive customer service. Fairly quick maintenace process. I think these guys are a good option for maintenance on my vehicle. Job well done.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 15, 2022

We service all of our vehicles at this dealership and they do a fantastic job! My son’s Jeep needed some repairs. Evan Leppke was amazing! He was helpful, called us to let us know the progress and when it was done. He was great!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 14, 2022

Just bought a new 1500 Laramie. Connor was a great salesman Knowledgeable, helpful and informative Offered but never overbearing with extras I’ll ask for Connor next time!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 11, 2022

oil change and complete check up of my pick up and they me a list give of they recommend and wanted do at a latter time

Cars logo
Cars Sep 11, 2022

oil change and complete check up of my pick up and they me a list give of they recommend and wanted do at a latter time

Cars logo
Cars Sep 11, 2022

Ron our service advisor was excellent and did a great job getting our truck taken care of. Our truck had an error code and the service department took care of it.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 8, 2022

EVERYTHING WAS GREAT ANA WAS NICE QUICK AND FAST GREAT PRICE GOT THE TRUCK IN AND GOT ME BACK ON THE ROAD I WOULD RECOMMEND TO OTHERS

Cars logo
Cars Sep 8, 2022

Excellent people working at Dennis Dillon. I highly recommend purchasing your next dodge at this facility. It was hassle free from start to finish. Thanks

Cars logo
Cars Sep 6, 2022

I am glad with the overall experiance I had with Dennis Dillon. I feel that the estimater was nickle and diming me over stupid detail that if I was a petty man I could take offence to. But My salesman Sean was very friendly and knowledgable. There were some confusions on the extras that I ordered but all and all a great experiance.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 3, 2022

Friendly and knowledgeable staff! Quality service at a fair price. No hard sales just whatbi needed with no pressure. Excellent experience overall. Definitely will be a returning customer

Cars logo
Cars Sep 2, 2022

I went there to purchase a used car that we seen online. the purchase process took to long, but we ended up with a good deal on the cars we purchased.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 31, 2022

I don't remember exactly what I wrote the 1st time and like most people I don't like doing things twice. Hopefully you'll get my written review from the 1st one. It was a good review and I mentioned Mr. Reever.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 31, 2022

I would say that my only complaint is that it did not get started on time at 8am like my appointment stated. So i sat there for over an hour instead of only 30 mins. I did arrive 15 mins early too just for that case. However, once they got started the service was quick even with the tire rotation. I was happy for that.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 30, 2022

Service was very good and helpful. They understood the issues helped explain what they were doing to the jeep and difference it would make in driving

Cars logo
Cars Aug 28, 2022

I worked with Evan in the service department this last week. He was very knowledgable and friendly. He answered all my crazy questions as well. Thanks Evan for providing great customer service.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 27, 2022

Best vehicle buying experience I’ve ever had bar none. My family purchased a vehicle earlier this year and I was so impressed I actually moved up my purchase timeline. Brandon Gauthun is an excellent sales person who went above and beyond for me. The parts and service department was equally impressive. 10/10 recommend Dennis Dillon to absolutely anyone!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 26, 2022

It's been a great experience buying my truck from you all and I look forward to becoming part of your RAM family. Mr. Keever, It was about a 6 month wait from order to delivery but I know that was beyond your control. It's been a pleasure knowing you and I hope we can stay in contact (friends) in the future. Oh! I've always been a Ford guy but this new Ram is totally awesome and I'm so impressed, I've moved to the other side. 🙂

Cars logo
Cars Aug 25, 2022

Excellent, seamless service. Aaron is to be commended for friendliness, expertise and communication. I'm very glad I purchased my truck from Dennis Dillon Chrysler Ram Jeep in Caldwell Idaho.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 25, 2022

Great customer service. Fast, friendly, polite, and helpful. Thanks so much, team. My Jeep was serviced efficiently. Price is reasonable and everyone was so nice. I’ll be back 🙂

Cars logo
Cars Aug 25, 2022

This is my second purchase from dillon and Eric my salesman and sean in accessories were both excellent to work with, top notch, however the finance guy was somewhat pushy and argumentative, didnt seem to be consistent with the other folks I worked with on this deal or my last purchase with dillon

Cars logo
Cars Aug 24, 2022

Time to get the 2016 Dodge Grand Caravan a check up, tires rotated, liquids topped off. Thank you Dennis Dillon Dodge for making this a simple task.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 24, 2022

We were very impressed with all of the staff involved. Beginning with our salesman Jim Keever who kept me updated every step of the way as well as helping me with what options to choose.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 19, 2022

Ron always find a way to work us in regardless and his knowledge and experience brings welcome support and guidance to the service experience. Great staff and nice place to hang out for a short while . Greatly appreciate the service and assistance these folks provide

Cars logo
Cars Aug 18, 2022

If I can give this team a 10 start I would! Connor thank for always being Available for any questions we had about the truck. You helped up build this truck and you Did a great job at listening to all of the details that we wanted. From the moment we walked in through that door Eric and the rest of the team were also very amazing treated us very well made us feel at home. Don’t shop anywhere else this is a dealership To go! finance team was also amazing throughout the whole process.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 18, 2022

My sales person Leah, was incredible from beginning to end, I couldn't have asked for more. Made everything a very smooth process. And was great about checking on me after the fact!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 15, 2022

For a first experience, this dealership has everything to compete with the other 2 in the valley. However, in details, they willing to work with the customer and win your business. Leah was great from the start, and the transition to Eric was helpful in closing the deal as we worked out options to close. Reviewing accessories with Rob was very easy and I appreciated his insight to the build and moving to Finance with Jake was very easy. If there is an area for improvement, it is the vehicle detail department. I was surprised to not see a higher level ...

Cars logo
Cars Aug 15, 2022

I was very pleased with the speed and service provided with the new installed accessories that I purchase with my new 2022 RAM. As promised, Sheryl called when expected to schedule the appointment and as promised the service install time was exactly the time communicated. I look forward to having my new truck serviced with this team in the future.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 14, 2022

Let me start of by saying wow! Hands down the best dealership iv worked with iv bought a few cars and was never treated this well! We came from out of state to purchase this beautiful 3500 they worked us threw out everything buying process and building the truck. Connor, Eric and the rest of the team fyi you guys have amazing team working here. Thank you for all your work and never giving up on us.. Im coming to buy here again 🌟

Cars logo
Cars Aug 12, 2022

Great service as usual and spent time looking for a used truck! Raymond was very helpful, listened to my concerns and answered all my questions!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 11, 2022

Keric Davis was extremely determined to help me get into a new vehicle I thank him greatly for his efforts and understanding the position I was in

Cars logo
Cars Aug 11, 2022

Great sales man. Not pushy, very friendly, and polite. Great experience, would recommend them all family and friends. Will use them for all of our car buying needs.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 10, 2022

Connor came to the rescue when both of our previous vehicles became incapacitated. He showed us the new 2022 Wagoneer. Not only does the Wagoneer better suit our needs it’s more comfortable and a notch up in safety features. All of us at Highland Appraisal couldn’t be Happier with the service and all of the personnel we have interacted with at Dennis Dillon. Having a new vehicle in stock was a lifesaver when all of our vehicles were sidelined waiting for parts!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 7, 2022

Service was amazing from start to finish. From the moment Trent, the salesman, picked me up from the airport with coffee in hand, to my drive off the lot on my new truck - everything was organized, fast, customer-service oriented, and professional! Couldn't ask for a smoother sale.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 5, 2022

scheduled oil change and dropped off car the night before. Super easy. Friendly and responsive when I needed to reach them. Husband picked up the vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 2, 2022

Service was great. Ana was my service adviser. Thank you. Service was great. Ana was my service adviser. Thank you. Service was great. Ana was my service adviser. Thank you

Cars logo
Cars Aug 2, 2022

Brought my Jeep in for an overdue recall and it was done the same day as promised. Nothing wrong with getting fast and efficient service from your local Jeep dealer. Happy Trails!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 1, 2022

I bought a new Ram 2500 4x4, from Connor Dunham at Dennis Dillon on 7/30/2022. The entire process was fantastic. When we arrived Connor was out with the truck, and a detail cloth, it was at least 100 degrees. Connor greeted me immediately and saw to our every need. Connor and the entire staff made us feel very welcome and appreciated. This is the 4th car my family has bought from Dennis Dillon, and each time we have been met with outstanding service.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 1, 2022

I bought a new Ram 2500 4x4, from Connor Dunham at Dennis Dillon on 7/30/2022. The entire process was fantastic. When we arrived Connor was out with the truck, and a detail cloth, it was at least 100 degrees. Connor greeted me immediately and saw to our every need. Connor and the entire staff made us feel very welcome and appreciated. This is the 4th car my family has bought from Dennis Dillon, and each time we have been met with outstanding service.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 30, 2022

What a great experience! This was our second truck purchase from Dennis Dillon and won’t be the last. My wife and I made contact with the dealership prior to going there and we also checked out another local large dealership first and I’m glad we did. The first place we went gave me a baseline of what to expect in the purchasing process but when we showed up to Dennis Dillon and Connor was there he came out ready to go (unlike the first dealership). He had already printed out multiple spec sheets for me to go over ...

Cars logo
Cars Jul 30, 2022

James Keever worked with us to get our 2017 Jeep Cherokee. He and the other folks at Dennis Dillon were all great to deal with and not any of them put any pressure on us. Service dept was awesome in checking alignment and had it repaired very quickly. I recommend them to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 28, 2022

Trent Meistrell was very helpful and accomodating to our every need. Great price, super easy buying experience. They even put some accessories on before I left. A+++

Cars logo
Cars Jul 26, 2022

Service was excellent! The service department was very Friendly quality of work performed was great no issues, also cleanliness, service advisor was great porter was also great! Will come back for service for sure.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 24, 2022

Dennis Dillon made our car purchase experience so quick and smooth. Leah and Brandon helped us with the entire process from putting in the custom built order to keeping us updated on the process and picking us up at the airport when we flew in to pickup our new vehicle. The paperwork process was quick and we were on our way home on our brand new Truck!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 22, 2022

I brought my jeep in for an oil change without an appointment. They were extremely busy and Ron the service advisor was amazing! Ron got me in and got it done! They found a nail in my tire I was not aware of and they repaired it. There services were above and beyond. I will be returning and will send everyone I know to them.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 19, 2022

Salesman was very helpful. He was not pushy at all. He explained all our new Jeep features very well. I would recommend him to friends.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 18, 2022

The service I received was excellent and fast. They were able to get my parts in the next day instead of a week later and got everything replaced within a day after that. Everything is now working great!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 18, 2022

Everything went great everyone was super nice and helped out. The team worked quick and got the truck back to me super fast and in perfect condition.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 15, 2022

I was on time for my appointment and back on the road in an hour. I’m happy with how I was treated. All work items were addressed, and I was kept informed on progress while waiting for my vehicle

Cars logo
Cars Jul 7, 2022

I took my Ram truck in for service of radio and diagnosed and repair of radio in work. Needed to order replacement radio for truck.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 3, 2022

Took my truck in on 6/24/22 for water contaminated diesel fuel. They drove me to Enterprise to rent a car while mine was in the shop. They had it diagnosed on Monday and i got it back on the 1st of July. completely finished with a full fuel tank and pricing was very affordable. My Service writer went above and beyond to get me and my truck reunited. I would recommend Dennis Dillon Caldwell to anyone who has a mechanical issue. My Hat off to the entire team at Dennis Dillon Jeep Ram.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 28, 2022

The upfront pricing streamlined the buying process. Our salesman, Brendan, was an amazing help in the purchase of our vehicle. He was patient, knowlegeable and an absolute pleasure to work with. I would highly recommend working with him.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 22, 2022

My wife and I have been looking for a vehicle for her for a long time, and we finally found a Jeep Renegade in the exact color she fell in love with way back in 2019. " Bikini Metallic Clear" (Beautiful Teal Bluish Color). She needed a Four wheel drive "fun car" to put the excitement back into driving. These guys were all GREAT to talk with and deal with. This car was for my wife, and they listened to her needs, (actually listened) and treated us both, but more importantly treated her with respect. That was massively ...

Cars logo
Cars Jun 22, 2022

Dropped off on time. Service desk personnel helpful. Service completed correctly and on time. Car cleaned inside. Waiting area clean. Vending machines operation. It was a good day.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 18, 2022

The service and staff were very friendly and helpful. They noticed a coolant leak and scheduled me for an appointment to find and address the issue


Leave Us A Review