Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Sep 23, 2022

Everyone I worked with at Dennis Dillon was very helpful and knowledgeable. Jim Keever, Steven Byrum, and Eric Self each helped answer our questions and explain all our options to ensure. Also, the service department did a great job with the accessories and add-ons. We love everything about our new Jeep 4xe.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 16, 2022

I brought my work truck in for service and was wandering the lot not expecting to buy. I saw the truck I’ve been looking for and mentioned it to Brandon who has helped me multiple times in the past. He said “let’s go for a ride” and convinced me to take a test drive. I fell in love with the truck and ended up buying it. I was treated great by Brandon and the rest of the sales staff.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 15, 2022

Easy appointment set up. Quick responsive customer service. Fairly quick maintenace process. I think these guys are a good option for maintenance on my vehicle. Job well done.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 15, 2022

We service all of our vehicles at this dealership and they do a fantastic job! My son’s Jeep needed some repairs. Evan Leppke was amazing! He was helpful, called us to let us know the progress and when it was done. He was great!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 14, 2022

Just bought a new 1500 Laramie. Connor was a great salesman Knowledgeable, helpful and informative Offered but never overbearing with extras I’ll ask for Connor next time!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 11, 2022

oil change and complete check up of my pick up and they me a list give of they recommend and wanted do at a latter time

Cars logo
Cars Sep 11, 2022

oil change and complete check up of my pick up and they me a list give of they recommend and wanted do at a latter time

Cars logo
Cars Sep 11, 2022

Ron our service advisor was excellent and did a great job getting our truck taken care of. Our truck had an error code and the service department took care of it.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 8, 2022

EVERYTHING WAS GREAT ANA WAS NICE QUICK AND FAST GREAT PRICE GOT THE TRUCK IN AND GOT ME BACK ON THE ROAD I WOULD RECOMMEND TO OTHERS

Cars logo
Cars Sep 8, 2022

Excellent people working at Dennis Dillon. I highly recommend purchasing your next dodge at this facility. It was hassle free from start to finish. Thanks

Cars logo
Cars Sep 6, 2022

I am glad with the overall experiance I had with Dennis Dillon. I feel that the estimater was nickle and diming me over stupid detail that if I was a petty man I could take offence to. But My salesman Sean was very friendly and knowledgable. There were some confusions on the extras that I ordered but all and all a great experiance.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 3, 2022

Friendly and knowledgeable staff! Quality service at a fair price. No hard sales just whatbi needed with no pressure. Excellent experience overall. Definitely will be a returning customer

Cars logo
Cars Sep 2, 2022

I went there to purchase a used car that we seen online. the purchase process took to long, but we ended up with a good deal on the cars we purchased.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 31, 2022

I don't remember exactly what I wrote the 1st time and like most people I don't like doing things twice. Hopefully you'll get my written review from the 1st one. It was a good review and I mentioned Mr. Reever.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 31, 2022

I would say that my only complaint is that it did not get started on time at 8am like my appointment stated. So i sat there for over an hour instead of only 30 mins. I did arrive 15 mins early too just for that case. However, once they got started the service was quick even with the tire rotation. I was happy for that.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 30, 2022

Service was very good and helpful. They understood the issues helped explain what they were doing to the jeep and difference it would make in driving

Cars logo
Cars Aug 28, 2022

I worked with Evan in the service department this last week. He was very knowledgable and friendly. He answered all my crazy questions as well. Thanks Evan for providing great customer service.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 27, 2022

Best vehicle buying experience I’ve ever had bar none. My family purchased a vehicle earlier this year and I was so impressed I actually moved up my purchase timeline. Brandon Gauthun is an excellent sales person who went above and beyond for me. The parts and service department was equally impressive. 10/10 recommend Dennis Dillon to absolutely anyone!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 26, 2022

It's been a great experience buying my truck from you all and I look forward to becoming part of your RAM family. Mr. Keever, It was about a 6 month wait from order to delivery but I know that was beyond your control. It's been a pleasure knowing you and I hope we can stay in contact (friends) in the future. Oh! I've always been a Ford guy but this new Ram is totally awesome and I'm so impressed, I've moved to the other side. 🙂

Cars logo
Cars Aug 25, 2022

Excellent, seamless service. Aaron is to be commended for friendliness, expertise and communication. I'm very glad I purchased my truck from Dennis Dillon Chrysler Ram Jeep in Caldwell Idaho.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 25, 2022

Great customer service. Fast, friendly, polite, and helpful. Thanks so much, team. My Jeep was serviced efficiently. Price is reasonable and everyone was so nice. I’ll be back 🙂

Cars logo
Cars Aug 25, 2022

This is my second purchase from dillon and Eric my salesman and sean in accessories were both excellent to work with, top notch, however the finance guy was somewhat pushy and argumentative, didnt seem to be consistent with the other folks I worked with on this deal or my last purchase with dillon

Cars logo
Cars Aug 24, 2022

Time to get the 2016 Dodge Grand Caravan a check up, tires rotated, liquids topped off. Thank you Dennis Dillon Dodge for making this a simple task.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 24, 2022

We were very impressed with all of the staff involved. Beginning with our salesman Jim Keever who kept me updated every step of the way as well as helping me with what options to choose.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 19, 2022

Ron always find a way to work us in regardless and his knowledge and experience brings welcome support and guidance to the service experience. Great staff and nice place to hang out for a short while . Greatly appreciate the service and assistance these folks provide

Cars logo
Cars Aug 18, 2022

If I can give this team a 10 start I would! Connor thank for always being Available for any questions we had about the truck. You helped up build this truck and you Did a great job at listening to all of the details that we wanted. From the moment we walked in through that door Eric and the rest of the team were also very amazing treated us very well made us feel at home. Don’t shop anywhere else this is a dealership To go! finance team was also amazing throughout the whole process.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 18, 2022

My sales person Leah, was incredible from beginning to end, I couldn't have asked for more. Made everything a very smooth process. And was great about checking on me after the fact!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 15, 2022

For a first experience, this dealership has everything to compete with the other 2 in the valley. However, in details, they willing to work with the customer and win your business. Leah was great from the start, and the transition to Eric was helpful in closing the deal as we worked out options to close. Reviewing accessories with Rob was very easy and I appreciated his insight to the build and moving to Finance with Jake was very easy. If there is an area for improvement, it is the vehicle detail department. I was surprised to not see a higher level ...

Cars logo
Cars Aug 15, 2022

I was very pleased with the speed and service provided with the new installed accessories that I purchase with my new 2022 RAM. As promised, Sheryl called when expected to schedule the appointment and as promised the service install time was exactly the time communicated. I look forward to having my new truck serviced with this team in the future.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 14, 2022

Let me start of by saying wow! Hands down the best dealership iv worked with iv bought a few cars and was never treated this well! We came from out of state to purchase this beautiful 3500 they worked us threw out everything buying process and building the truck. Connor, Eric and the rest of the team fyi you guys have amazing team working here. Thank you for all your work and never giving up on us.. Im coming to buy here again 🌟

Cars logo
Cars Aug 12, 2022

Great service as usual and spent time looking for a used truck! Raymond was very helpful, listened to my concerns and answered all my questions!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 11, 2022

Keric Davis was extremely determined to help me get into a new vehicle I thank him greatly for his efforts and understanding the position I was in

Cars logo
Cars Aug 11, 2022

Great sales man. Not pushy, very friendly, and polite. Great experience, would recommend them all family and friends. Will use them for all of our car buying needs.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 10, 2022

Connor came to the rescue when both of our previous vehicles became incapacitated. He showed us the new 2022 Wagoneer. Not only does the Wagoneer better suit our needs it’s more comfortable and a notch up in safety features. All of us at Highland Appraisal couldn’t be Happier with the service and all of the personnel we have interacted with at Dennis Dillon. Having a new vehicle in stock was a lifesaver when all of our vehicles were sidelined waiting for parts!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 7, 2022

Service was amazing from start to finish. From the moment Trent, the salesman, picked me up from the airport with coffee in hand, to my drive off the lot on my new truck - everything was organized, fast, customer-service oriented, and professional! Couldn't ask for a smoother sale.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 5, 2022

scheduled oil change and dropped off car the night before. Super easy. Friendly and responsive when I needed to reach them. Husband picked up the vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 2, 2022

Service was great. Ana was my service adviser. Thank you. Service was great. Ana was my service adviser. Thank you. Service was great. Ana was my service adviser. Thank you

Cars logo
Cars Aug 2, 2022

Brought my Jeep in for an overdue recall and it was done the same day as promised. Nothing wrong with getting fast and efficient service from your local Jeep dealer. Happy Trails!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 1, 2022

I bought a new Ram 2500 4x4, from Connor Dunham at Dennis Dillon on 7/30/2022. The entire process was fantastic. When we arrived Connor was out with the truck, and a detail cloth, it was at least 100 degrees. Connor greeted me immediately and saw to our every need. Connor and the entire staff made us feel very welcome and appreciated. This is the 4th car my family has bought from Dennis Dillon, and each time we have been met with outstanding service.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 1, 2022

I bought a new Ram 2500 4x4, from Connor Dunham at Dennis Dillon on 7/30/2022. The entire process was fantastic. When we arrived Connor was out with the truck, and a detail cloth, it was at least 100 degrees. Connor greeted me immediately and saw to our every need. Connor and the entire staff made us feel very welcome and appreciated. This is the 4th car my family has bought from Dennis Dillon, and each time we have been met with outstanding service.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 30, 2022

What a great experience! This was our second truck purchase from Dennis Dillon and won’t be the last. My wife and I made contact with the dealership prior to going there and we also checked out another local large dealership first and I’m glad we did. The first place we went gave me a baseline of what to expect in the purchasing process but when we showed up to Dennis Dillon and Connor was there he came out ready to go (unlike the first dealership). He had already printed out multiple spec sheets for me to go over ...

Cars logo
Cars Jul 30, 2022

James Keever worked with us to get our 2017 Jeep Cherokee. He and the other folks at Dennis Dillon were all great to deal with and not any of them put any pressure on us. Service dept was awesome in checking alignment and had it repaired very quickly. I recommend them to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 28, 2022

Trent Meistrell was very helpful and accomodating to our every need. Great price, super easy buying experience. They even put some accessories on before I left. A+++

Cars logo
Cars Jul 26, 2022

Service was excellent! The service department was very Friendly quality of work performed was great no issues, also cleanliness, service advisor was great porter was also great! Will come back for service for sure.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 24, 2022

Dennis Dillon made our car purchase experience so quick and smooth. Leah and Brandon helped us with the entire process from putting in the custom built order to keeping us updated on the process and picking us up at the airport when we flew in to pickup our new vehicle. The paperwork process was quick and we were on our way home on our brand new Truck!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 22, 2022

I brought my jeep in for an oil change without an appointment. They were extremely busy and Ron the service advisor was amazing! Ron got me in and got it done! They found a nail in my tire I was not aware of and they repaired it. There services were above and beyond. I will be returning and will send everyone I know to them.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 19, 2022

Salesman was very helpful. He was not pushy at all. He explained all our new Jeep features very well. I would recommend him to friends.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 18, 2022

The service I received was excellent and fast. They were able to get my parts in the next day instead of a week later and got everything replaced within a day after that. Everything is now working great!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 18, 2022

Everything went great everyone was super nice and helped out. The team worked quick and got the truck back to me super fast and in perfect condition.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 15, 2022

I was on time for my appointment and back on the road in an hour. I’m happy with how I was treated. All work items were addressed, and I was kept informed on progress while waiting for my vehicle

Cars logo
Cars Jul 7, 2022

I took my Ram truck in for service of radio and diagnosed and repair of radio in work. Needed to order replacement radio for truck.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 3, 2022

Took my truck in on 6/24/22 for water contaminated diesel fuel. They drove me to Enterprise to rent a car while mine was in the shop. They had it diagnosed on Monday and i got it back on the 1st of July. completely finished with a full fuel tank and pricing was very affordable. My Service writer went above and beyond to get me and my truck reunited. I would recommend Dennis Dillon Caldwell to anyone who has a mechanical issue. My Hat off to the entire team at Dennis Dillon Jeep Ram.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 28, 2022

The upfront pricing streamlined the buying process. Our salesman, Brendan, was an amazing help in the purchase of our vehicle. He was patient, knowlegeable and an absolute pleasure to work with. I would highly recommend working with him.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 22, 2022

My wife and I have been looking for a vehicle for her for a long time, and we finally found a Jeep Renegade in the exact color she fell in love with way back in 2019. " Bikini Metallic Clear" (Beautiful Teal Bluish Color). She needed a Four wheel drive "fun car" to put the excitement back into driving. These guys were all GREAT to talk with and deal with. This car was for my wife, and they listened to her needs, (actually listened) and treated us both, but more importantly treated her with respect. That was massively ...

Cars logo
Cars Jun 22, 2022

Dropped off on time. Service desk personnel helpful. Service completed correctly and on time. Car cleaned inside. Waiting area clean. Vending machines operation. It was a good day.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 18, 2022

The service and staff were very friendly and helpful. They noticed a coolant leak and scheduled me for an appointment to find and address the issue

Cars logo
Cars Jun 18, 2022

The service here was great. They got my pickup in asap, and it was done well! If it was not for them I would not have a running vehicle right now. I recommend Ron Byers as a service advisor, he was very accommodating, and helpful!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 14, 2022

Overall, great experience. Team was knowledgeable. Specifically told my sales rep I didn’t want black. When reviewing their inventory all they had was black. I said that’s fine I’ll take a look. While he was back there he found a similar truck that was more of a grey color and brought that out instead. Showed he listened and appreciate that.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 14, 2022

Came in for an oil change, but ended up replacing fuel and air filters as well. Asked about discount deal for oil change that didn't apply to my vehicle, but the tech found a different deal that took 10% of the total bill saving me even more that expected. Nice to see the dealer offering the best discounts for service.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 10, 2022

Overall very good experience. Sale staff was friendly, seem to have competitive service rates, wasn’t really surprised by anything. They were able to help with the Affiliated awards I had. Would recommend!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 8, 2022

Dealership experience was good. Only request would be the ability to sign paperwork online and have truck delivered. The 25 hour drive home was worth the savings on the truck though.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 5, 2022

James the sales guy was the best. This was a 1 year experience from finding out how to order to final delivery. They even took us to get coffee as my wife likes foo foo type of coffee.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 2, 2022

Service Advisor Ron Byers provided excellent service. Our repair on our Ram truck window was taken care of quickly and professionally. I would highly recommend this repair facility.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 1, 2022

Very helpful staff! Made buying a new car very enjoyable and not nerve racking. We showed up and were greeted immediately and was able to take the car for a test drive within a few minutes of arriving.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 1, 2022

Bought a 2022 Ram 2500 Mega Cab and decided to fully build it out at Dennis Dillon/Sawtooth. Having experienced nothing but amazing care from the sales side (James Ford), I figured I might as well get my truck fully built (suspension, tires, wheels, accessories) done here as well. Sean Hill brought the A team and was there every step of the way.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 1, 2022

Purchased the families 3rd vehicle from Dennis Dillon, specifically James Ford. Besides the dealership having an overall amazing team and hospitality, James has always gone out of his way to take care of us. Not only did I get a few new vehicles but I got a new friendship as well. We fly from California and drive home!

Cars logo
Cars May 28, 2022

Working with James Kever, was calm and relaxing. Never in a hurry through the build process or the final delivery. It was like working with your best friend.

Cars logo
Cars May 27, 2022

Excellent order and purchase from beginning to delivery. Every detail was exactly as ordered. The order was placed, confirmed, and communication at each step of the process.

Cars logo
Cars May 26, 2022

We were treated by a friendly Sales Rep, Raymond Cruz, with no pressure to buy. He answered our questions and provided an opportunity to test drive the vehicle. He also helped get us through the purchase process as quickly as possible.

Cars logo
Cars May 25, 2022

Very professional easy to work with. Thay made it easy for me to buy me jeep. Thay have my business in the future. I will recommend this dealership all me people.

Cars logo
Cars May 25, 2022

Everyone at Dennis Dillon was a great help in the purchase of my car. They were all friendly and informative. Mikey Newman did an excellent job as a salesman. The finance department was easy to work with. The only reason I did not give 5 stars, was the continual sales pitch on the extended wrap warranty when I made it clear I was not interested. Other than that, these guys were fantastic!

Cars logo
Cars May 24, 2022

Connor Dunham and the staff was excellent. Connor was very patient, understanding and very knowledgeable. It was a pleasure doing business with Dennis Dillon Chrysler Jeep and Ram. I will recommend anybody to that company.

Cars logo
Cars May 19, 2022

Ron provided exceptional service on a last minute request and had the vehicles up an running very quickly without no delay. 10 out of 10 for exceptional service. The assistance is greatly appreciated

Cars logo
Cars May 3, 2022

Ordered a new Ram 5500 truck back in February, I was told to expect delivery in May and I took delivery Friday 4/30. Everything was as expected, a quick 45min in and out at the dealership. Thank you DD Team!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 29, 2022

I worked with Brandon to buy a new truck. The experience was great from the beginning to the end. Brandon and staff were deeply knowledgeable about my truck and the process. Once the truck was delivered to the dealership, the Service department immediately took care of the post-delivery inspection, added my accessories, detailed it and had me on my way in two days. That was the very prompt service that I received. Dennis Dillion Caldwell was great working with for my truck buying experience.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 28, 2022

Everyone at Dennis Dillon RAM was great. The entire process was very smooth. Staff even picked me up at the airport and brought me back to the dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 26, 2022

Kudos to my service advisor. Ron has provided excellent service for all my vehicle maintenance and recall work. I will continue to travel to Dennis Dillon in Caldwell because I know Ron and the service team will take care of my truck.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 23, 2022

From the time I walked thru the door til I drove off the lot. Everything was great! I would give them a try if you're looking for a jeep!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 20, 2022

Unknown to me, the Bumper-to-Bumper warranty in my particular case was/is worthless since the vehicle was first registered in Canada. I bought the vehicle used in 2019 after my 2014 Town & Country Van was totaled when I was "T-Boned in late 2020. Unfortunately, Kendall in Nampa didn't tell me this little bit of information when I bought it. Of course, I wouldn't have bought it had I been aware of this little bit of information, which is why I wasn't clued into this helpful tidbit. Kind of a sorry state of affairs when a supposedly "reputable&...

Cars logo
Cars Apr 14, 2022

The truck had a code for rear crankcase filter and needed to leave truck to repair/replace. The service writer that wrote me up on a Friday was super. I left truck overnight so could be worked on next morning. Received call truck was ready for pickup Truck was repaired in the morning.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 9, 2022

We were driving through Caldwell, Idaho when our Ram truck developed an issue. Fortunately, Dennis Dillon was only a mile away from where we were able to park our travel trailer. The service department (multiple folks) were very attentive to our situation. They were able to get our vehicle in immediately. After diagnosing the issue, the service department spent several days diligently attempting to locate a replacement part for what turned out to be a warranty repair. Unfortunately, the part was not available anywhere and was on “National back order.” I even personally contacted family/friends on both Coasts, who ...

Cars logo
Cars Apr 5, 2022

My service rep. was Evan who had the experience needed to diagnose my Ram 1500's evap. issue before it was tested. His diagnosis was spot on. Other repairs were recommended and I gave the go-ahead because there is no advantage in putting off repairs. My key fob was acting up and Evan showed me what the problem was and how to fix it. His recommended fix worked so I saved the high cost of a new fob. I took the truck for a smog check the next day and it passed the test.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 31, 2022

I ended up dropping my vehicle off because it didn't feel right. I informed them that the vehicle felt loose when traveling 65 Mph to 70 Mph. They checked it and confirmed what was wrong. They were able to fix the problem and now I feel comfortable with the vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 30, 2022

I had Dennis Dillon do rhino lining in my truck and it looks awesome! Perfectly done! We have 3 vehicles we bought from there also. Great staff!!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 25, 2022

Got up yesterday with my mind on the errands I needed to get done that day. Got into my car & turned the key. " Change oil " displayed on my dashboard. So drove straight to Dennis Dillon Dodge. Without an appointment, I was in and out in a little over an hour. Glad to have the dependable Dodge dealer in my area !

Cars logo
Cars Mar 23, 2022

Best experience ever I came in from out of state to buy my truck everything was done exceptionally these are great guys I suggested to anybody

Cars logo
Cars Mar 23, 2022

They worked hard to get me into the vehicle I wanted few bumps along the way but they did it & I couldn't be happier with the outcome!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 15, 2022

Trent was the best salesman I have ever had a pleasure of working a deal with and the whole buying experience was great It only took a few minutes since he had everything from the test drive to the buying process

Cars logo
Cars Mar 14, 2022

I have purchased many cars and trucks, but this experience was by far the best. I ordeed a customer RAM Limited 3500. Dennis Dillon kept me fully informed about it's status through the entire process from build to delivery. The pickup process was easy. Raymond Cruz went over everything I wanted to know about the truck. I will buy here again!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 13, 2022

Really happy with my trade-in value. Jesus was an exceptional salesman who answered all my questions & kept in touch to make sure I was happy with the week following the sale.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2022

Excellent Service! We were looking for new vehicle. Sales agent Jesus did an amazing job to show us around. Bad thing was what we wanted was not on lot thanks to how things are going now in the world. Needing new Asap so might have to go somewhere else. Offered to custom order with no extra fees too. Highly Recommend.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 10, 2022

Completely satisfied. From ordering my custom build to delivery to the staff at the dealer, all truly exceptional service and result. Raymond Cruz was terrific in his presentation of my RAM 3500 Limited capabilities and options. Thanks Ray!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 10, 2022

I had a very positive experience with the sales team. They were responsive to my needs and questions, professional and knowledgeable about their products, and highly personable. I would unhesitatingly recommend buying your next car from Dennis Dillon.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 10, 2022

I had a very positive experience with the sales team. They were responsive to my needs and questions, professional and knowledgeable about their products, and highly personable. I would unhesitatingly recommend buying your next car from Dennis Dillon.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 3, 2022

Fast and easy! I got my oil changed, they drained out the old oil and replaced it with new fresh oil, they also changed my oil filter. It was fast and easy. Oh, they also rotated my tires.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 3, 2022

Randy and service personnel went above and beyond to help me. My husband was seriously ill in the hospital, remembering at the last minute that our GMC pickup purchased at Dennis Dillon in Boise was scheduled for an oil change. He said to go to Dennis Dillon in Caldwell but apparently he had really made the appointment elsewhere. Fortunately this dealership was able to help me and I am truly grateful. I was pretty frazzled and they sure helped me out. Thanks so much.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 3, 2022

Randy and service personnel went above and beyond to help me. My husband was seriously ill in the hospital, remembering at the last minute that our GMC pickup purchased at Dennis Dillon in Boise was scheduled for an oil change. He said to go to Dennis Dillon in Caldwell but apparently he had really made the appointment elsewhere. Fortunately this dealership was able to help me and I am truly grateful. I was pretty frazzled and they sure helped me out. Thanks so much.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 2, 2022

They had me in and out. The communication was great. The service is top notch. I will definitely bring all of my vehicles here for my service needs.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 1, 2022

The team at Dennis Dillon are very easy to work with. The sales process was seamless and there is always great communication. I would definitely go back for my next vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 1, 2022

Very professional and great to work with! The staff was friendly and very knowledgeable. I’d recommend this dealership to anyone who is interested in a new vehicle. Great customer service!


Leave Us A Review