Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2020

Rob Howard always does an amazing job...a true professional. My first time dealing with Tony Harris and he did such a great job finalizing the deal and making sure I was informed on the tech aspects

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2020

Great buying experience!! No hassle, friendly. Out of state purchase made easy with free ride from the airport. Truck was fueled and ready to go upon arrival.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2020

We worked with Benny Rodriguez and he was honest, knowledgeable, and overall outstanding. We highly recommend this dealership and salesman. We would shop here again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2020

Nice place to buy a car or a truck. Benjamin was very respectful and professional. He knew his product. Was able to answer all my questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2020

Very easy to work with. The truck was ready for us to drive when we got there. The price is what is posted on the website. We will use Dennis Dillon again should the need arise.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2020

We love Dennis Dillon!!In Caldwell... We have purchased 4 vehicles from them so far and we’re very happy with all of them!The costumer service is unbeatable!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2020

Great experience working with Leonard Williams on our vehicle purchase. Was not thrilled with our closing experience. There was a big push to purchase extended maintenance and added extras even after we said no thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2020

I recently discussed with Billy Hennessey about purchasing a Ram 3500 dually. I found that Billy was the most knowledgeable salesman I have ever spoken with. I consider myself knowledgeable but his understanding of Ram was far greater than mine. Just a great conversation; I learned a great deal. I am now more impressed with the Ram HD line. If you need a salesman to work with, explain it all to you, look no further than Dennis Dillon. Don't forget to ask for Billy. Simply the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2020

Did everything they said they would at the price they quoted in the time frame requested What else is there ? Would recommend to friends and family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2019

THIS IS THE SECOND AUTOMOBILE I HAVE PURCHASED AT THIS DEALERSHIP BECAUSE I VALUE THEIR PRICES AND HOW THEY TREAT ME AS A CUSTOMER AT ALL PHASES.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2019

Started with internet on their website from CA to ID. Gunner the sales rep responded on my inquiry on my truck pick. Very responsive and knowledgeable. Answered a couple dozen questions on equip., trade in value for my ‘05 Ram 3500, financing, how to understand and use their website. Honestly it was a little unnerving to travel 530 miles to ID based on the trade in value unseen but sent 25 pics and details on the positive and negative on my truck thinking when I got there I would experience the typical ”well it’s worth several thousands less than what we discussed Because ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2019

I have bought a quite a few vehicles in my life and purchasing my Ram truck from Dennis Dillon was the best experience I have ever had. They are totally straight shooters unlike most dealerships. They sell their vehicle for a great price and make it a painless process. All the way from the salesman through finance it was so easy. Next time I come down from Alaska to buy a truck I will gladly go back to Dennis Dillon.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2019

Drove 500 miles from Rock Springs Wy because local dealer not treating me fairly. Best car buying experience I have ever had. Gave me good value for my trade, priced my deal fairly and didn't pressure me to buy a lot of extras that I didn't want. Would highly recommend this dealership and if I ever buy again I will be driving to Boise to do another deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2019

Billy, answered all my questions, I decided on A truck, 1 week later I flew to Boise, landed at 1 pm got to the dealership around 145 pm and by 4 pm I was on the road home, it was a great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2019

I would recommend Dennis Dillon dodge to anyone. They are very friendly and they work with you to meet your needs. We will be returning there for our next new vehicle!!! My team of guys were the best!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2019

We purchased a new JL Rubicon last year. We had an excellent experience with PJ. He was very knowledgeable and did not pressure us into anything. We told him what we were looking for and he made it happen. We enjoyed our experience so much I came back and are in the process of purchasing a new Ram 2500! PJ has been extremely helpful with this one as well! As long as he works here we will be using him for any future purchases! Thanks for the excellent customer service you provide!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2019

Buying a new Ram truck from Dennis Dillon was a good experience and price thanks to Kenny & Jade , thanks for all your help ordering our new truck, thanks again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2019

I was provided excellent service throughout the entire purchase. Shaunda was great! I told her what I wanted and she made it happen. The entire process from finance to delivery was excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2018

Dennis Dillion stuck to their word and did everything they said they would offer on line. Great Experience. I would do it again. Nick did a great job and followed through on everything we talked about.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2018

Excellent, no hassle purchase. Price as advertised aand lower than anywhere else. Shaunda was great to work with and helpful with fetting the deal done!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2018

Great buying experience. I would recommend them to anyone! I ordered a truck and everything was as promised from beginning to end. Thanks for a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2018

Billy and staff were all very professional, helpful, and courteous. I would highly recommend Dennis Dillon to anyone looking for a new vehicle. I plan to use Dennis Dillon in the future for my next vehicle! Billy Hennessey was very knowledgeable and fantastic to work with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2018

We purchased a used vehicle from Dennis Dillon in Caldwell. Overall it was a great experience. We worked with Anthony (Tony). He took good care of us. Recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2018

Very good experience. Sales team and finance were very professional and easy to work with. Price and options a definite plus. I would recommend this dealership to family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2018

It was one of the easiest truck buying experience i have had . Very professional all who were involved . Salesman Anthony was very helpful. Recommend dennis dillon

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2018

Super easy and friendly. No pressure sale. Everyone I had contact with was professional and easy to deal with. Dan Malone really goes the extra mile.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2018

Best price and most streamlined process I have been through at a dealer. Excellent service and attention to the customer. You feel like the center of attention where other places make you feel like your next in line. Exceptional people with a strong customer fucus. Many thanks the Casey for answering my many questions and to Dan for taking us through the truck handoff and delivering a fantastic truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2018

When I called to see if they had a certain truck I was looking for they said why don’t you just build the truck you would like. So after a quick build I had my new dream truck coming. Talked with the accessories dept and they outfitted it the exact way I wanted. I will deff in the future be coming back when it is time to get another vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2018

Great sales person, good no haggle pricing! Took longer to complete the paper work than we expected, but we were offered water and the sales person bought my wife a candy bar, and I got a free hat!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2018

The entire shopping, Q&A, and ordering were all incredibly smooth. I was able to do all of it via the internet. Their price was by far the best. They are a volume dealer so the price is upfront with no haggling. Picking up the Jeep was equally smooth and pleasant. The finance guy David gave his sales pitch on several dealer packages such as chip protection, extended warranty, etc. and David was not pushy at all when I declined these dealer add-ons.. The entire finance process took about 30 minutes. The salesman Nick Cox was incredible. Nick goes all ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2018

We've been working with management, and they are very helpful, great customer service, respectful and they really know how to work with their customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2018

The process went smooth after the salesperson got back with me. The communication was better than most dealerships. The price was up front and there was no hassles. The price made the trip worth it. Daniel the sales person was patient and the level of customer service was good.This is the dealership to buy a Ram.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2018

I wish all car dealership were like Dennis Dillon. I flew in from Portland. Oregon yesterday, to pick up my new Ram Power Wagon. Billy ( outstanding customer service)) picked us up at the airport, brought us to the dealership, did the inspection with us, explained all the features and how to use. The whole endeavor was seamless. From the beginning of the order process, everybody I dealt with, were knowledgeable and had great attitudes. I was kept informed From start to finish. I would highly recommend if anybody is looking for a new Ram truck to give Billy a call. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2018

If your in the market for a new vehicle Dennis Dillon is the place to go. Ask for Katie Rowe she is amazing from start to finish!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2018

We had a scheduled maintenance service & an engine light on. They went above and beyond the normal. Two days later we were getting ready to connect to our 5th wheel when another engine light came on. Dominic rescued us before then rescued us again. Totally separate issues. He got us in and out the second time in a couple hours. Thank you Dennis Dillon.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2018

Kyle Evans made this truck purchase very quick and easy. I would recommend him for any future family or friends needing a ram truck or even Jeeps! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2018

The no-haggle pricing made shopping very easy. The sales staff were friendly and answered questions quickly and honestly. The real difficulty was me making my choices of what I wanted in a new vehicle. I have recommended this dealer to friends already.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2018

Everything was smooth and easy. This is the second vehicle purchased both experiences were great. Oleg was great and the deposit system was great made it easy to secure the truck before I was able to get in there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2018

Dillon Dodge in Caldwell, id. was a pleasure to work with on ordering a new 3500. Sales person, Olig was very helpful and also patient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2018

Oleg was good, No pressure at all made the buying experience easy and smooth. Was Knowledgeable of the product and the process of the purchase. Thumbs up Oleg!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2018

Anthony Harris and Nick Meeker were our salesmen. Benny Velasquez was our finance manager. We are in our 60's & bought severAL new vehicles. This is the best buying experience I have ever had. On a scale of 1to 10 I would give all 3 we dealt with a q0.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2018

Knowledgeable staff about the products they sell and their features. Stayed very late into the night to get us taken care of. Answered all of our questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2018

Great dealership. Friendly and honest people. Great to work with. Made it a great experience working with our salesman and finance guy. I would recommend going to this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2017

The team was quick to find a salesman who walked me the entire time at the dealership. Each person we dealt with answered every question and was very friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2017

I had a great experience custom ordering a Jeep for my husband! Highly recommend using this dealership! They were easy to work with and they had the lowest prices in town!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2017

Our salesman was professional yet friendly and was very easy to work with from the beginning through the end of our truck purchase.. Dan was very responsive in answering questions and in returning phone calls especially since we were from out of the area. He even picked us up from our hotel and gave us a ride to the dealer! Thanks Dennis Dillon Dodge for making the whole process of buying a new truck as “painless” as possible!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2017

Worked with Billy Hennessy from the initial e-mail to Billy picking us up at the air port. Billy was full of information and answered every question. The biggest win making this the best experience was there were no high pressure sales antics and last minute shenanigans. Buying a one-way ticket is unnerving being aware how other car dealers and salesmen operate. It's the only way to get a new truck. No Texas truck dealer could or would match Dennis Dillon's price. Thanks to Billy Hennessy for making it a painless experience. I would buy again with Billy at ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2017

Flown in from Las Vegas, was picked up at airport from our salesman Nick Cox. very nice, had our paper work ready, showed my husband and I our new Jeep, paired our phones and helped put in our route back home into the GPS. We are happy with the dealer and friendly team members! Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2017

I have never had a more comfortable and personable experience when looking for a vehicle. Billy really made sure i was taken care of and happy with my purchase. I will definitely be recommending my family and friends to go see Billy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2017

They had the best price I could find on a new Ram 1500 4x4 Big Horn. So good that I was willing to fly from San Diego to Boise to purchase the truck. The sale was handled by PJ Burda and I would recommend him highly. He was quick to reply to emails and texts with accurate information. Thanks to PJ. Dealing with the finance manager was as usual, an aggravating experience because they all try to sell you expensive extras that you don't need and should never purchase from a dealer. They are really salesmen first and finance officers ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2017

I bought a used car from Dennis Dillon. I had such a fantastic experience with them. They were all incredibly helpful and very knowledgeable. I will definitely come back and recommend my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2017

These guys are awesome...they're actually real people helping real people that want to see you succeed in life and understand if your credit isn't th best or you don't have a lot down ..exceed my expectation by far ..hit em up and be amazaded I dare ya

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2017

The whole team was very upfront, professional and actually really nice. No one likes a sales team that hounds you or has no idea what they are selling. This team was absolutely exceptional I will return for another purchase. What I liked was the upfront price no haggling and Anthony my sales guy made sure the truck was clean and even cleaned it up better when the detailers brought it up not perfect. He knows what he's selling, no bs. I drove 589 miles from Washington for this truck and will do it again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2017

Luis hizo buen trabajo me dio gusto que había alguien ke hablaba español si nesecitan ayuda pregunte por Luis! Megor experencia que a tenido en un dealer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2017

Awesome price and strategy that eliminates haggling. Not my favorite part of buying a car. Great value! Audrey was great and very attentive. Challenge was being handed off too many times in the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2017

Very good service got us in on their busy schedule and was just going to change oil in our jeep and instead bought a 2017 power ram thanks for everything

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2017

My experience at Dennis Dillon was everything They said it would be, simple, quick and honest. Our salesman Kyle was knowledgeable and actually a lot of fun to hang out with while the process got done. I researched Ram trucks in my area for the better part of a year and nobody could come close In price. Dennis Dillon saved us a lot of money. Also when I got there is almost passed out when I walked into the ocean of Ram pickups, about 600. This is the first time I've wanted to leave a review because finally I'd ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2017

I would recomend Dennis Dillon and I would buy from them again. They have great prices and Daniel was great to work with. Overall good experience at dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2017

We ordered our Jeep online and had a great experience and price, not including the finance "manager" - Jason Isaacs. He slipped in a useless theft "insurance" for $299.50 that would pay a whole $3000 if the vehicle is stolen! Wow! The biggest ripoff was the lifetime $100 deductible warranty - bumper to bumper. He said the retail price was $4499 but he would knock off $500 for us. We had 60 days to cancel and get our money back. That is exactly what we did when after calling another dealership we were told the msrp for that was only $3695! We paid $304 ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2017

Made the deal with Audrey from Alaska. Great communication. Easy transaction. Best price I could find in Idaho. Alaska dealerships couldn't come close. Will be back for my next truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2017

Had a no hassle buying experience at Dennis Dillion Dodge.All employees and departments we dealt with were outstanding.We would use them again on another purchase. Anthony Harris was our salesman and he did an excellent job for us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2017

They listened to concerns about problem with the car, looked into it right away and the problem was repaired. Only issue we had was sombody really scuffed up the drivers side door threshhold.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2017

Bought my new 2500 RAM from Dennis Dillon! From initial contact to driving away, Kyle Evans was great to work with and made the process enjoyable. Hands down, the best experience I have ever had buying a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2017

Very quick and no hassle price is the only way to go. Great experience and would recommend to others looking to purchase new or used

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2017

My experience at Dennis Dillion was good. From order to delivery. Only thing I would change is be able to do the paperwork without traveling to the dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2017

Dennis Dillion has the best deals across the USA when looking for our new 2018 Jeep Unlimed sport. Since they did not have what we wanted Oleg Sklyaruk helped us with a new factory order. Took 5 weeks to build. Great deal for our Truck trade in and price over all. Everything went smooth day of delivery at the dealer. We drove in from Gilroy ca to pick it up. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2017

Our experience has been great from start to finish. We were not sure about buying out of state so far e erything is working just fine.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2017

Sales person was very knowledgeable and helpful! Had a great experience for a first time buyer. I will definitely recommend to people I know. Happy with the vechicle I got!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2017

They were very friendly and knowledgeable of the truck I purchased. They answered all of my questions about the truck and went over all the features so I would understand how the systems operated. I would recommend doing business with them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2017

My experience was awesome with my salesman PJ and Internet sales Cory was excellent and the ride from airport was a added bonus . The dealership itself was clean and nice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2017

No games. The price on the website is the price I got. Initially test drove a car there and ended up buying 3 weeks later. No annoying phone calls in between. Great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2017

They took the time to help me find what I really wanted. I test drove multiple vehicles and ended up keeping the crew on duty late to seal the deal. They stuck it out and helped me find my dream Jeep. Couldn't be happier with the follow-up service afterwards as well. Thanks guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2017

This dealership beat everyone else by $3000. No haggling, just straight to the point pricing. Salesman was no pressure and very nice. Everything about this experience was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2017

Katie, Chad, Jason and the entire staff were so very proffesional. This is a top notch establishment. I wouldn't buy anywhere else ever again!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2017

I wasn't sure that I could justify the cost of a new Jeep but then I ran across Dennis Dillon's website. My first thought, "This looks to good to be true". It was true. They offer the same discount on ordered vehicles and I was very particular on what I wanted. Working with the staff by phone, text and e-mail was very convenient and pleasant. I would definitely work with them again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2017

Purchased my first vehicle at Dennis Dillon Travis and Kyle were great and very professional i would recommend all my friends to come see these guys.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2017

I purchased a new RAM that I had built with the exact options I wanted. The staff at Dennis Dillon was helpful and knowledgeable. I really like the no haggle, no pressure buying experience. All my friends and co-workers are impressed with the savings and service I received.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2017

Sales representative Katie K was pleasant, knowledgeable, and made the process of buying and delivery run very smooth. Katie met me at the airport and then explained and showed me the features in regards to my Ram Laramie pickup. I was very pleased and drove home 500 miles in the most comfortable Ram ever.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2017

Travis is a great salesperson. He listens to what you want/need and works hard to help you get what you want. Worked with me on getting the vehicle I wanted after helping deal with some of my concerns.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2017

Denise Dillon employee's knew everything about about operating special features of my new Ram 2500 4x4 Mega Cab truck. Two cups of coffee and I was on the road back to Texas.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2017

I always love he treatment I receive from Dennis Dillon Dodge Ram. I have never had an issue when purchasing from them. RC is amazing to work with as it is always a easy and pain free process. I strongly recommend these guys out there in Caldwell! Thanks again RC and the gang!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2017

This dealership makes purchasing a vehicle an easy, hassle-free experience. They are fair and professional. The service department is also very knowledgeable and quick to get any work done on your vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2017

I went to Dennis Dillon to find my dream jeep! And boy howdy! They found me the most amazing jeep wrangler I've ever seen. I will definitely return for my next vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2017

The Day started with a 1 hour plane flight from Portland, OR to Caldwell, ID. Today we bought 2 new trucks And it was the Best experience we have ever had. Roland is great to deal with and NO pressure. He goes over everything from finance and all details of the automobile. If your ready for a new or used vehicle go see Roland you will have an amazing experience with him. Call Roland Rivera (208)880-3133

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2017

Our experience was relaxing and fun, not like having to deal with an irritating sales guy personality. Very knowledgeable, rather than a feeling of "just blowing smoke", which was very refreshing. Totally worth the long drive. Friend from Philomath Oregon even went and bought too!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2017

I appreciate it your customer service, anyone can go and look for a car and just buy it, but when there is someone helping you the best they can and motivating you it feels awesome!!! Keep doing what you're doing cause you're doing great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2017

I was in town to visit some family members over Easter and decided it be better to buy a car and drive back home to Texas in a new ride. Luis Gonzalez was awsome. He was helpful thru the whole proses and helped me find not only what I wanted but something I could afford. Definitely don't have any buyers remorse, I love my new baby thanks a lot 😀

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2017

I liked the way I was treated. I will definitely go back. And recommend people to go buy a car there and ask for Luis

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review