Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars May 27, 2022

Excellent order and purchase from beginning to delivery. Every detail was exactly as ordered. The order was placed, confirmed, and communication at each step of the process.

Cars logo
Cars May 26, 2022

We were treated by a friendly Sales Rep, Raymond Cruz, with no pressure to buy. He answered our questions and provided an opportunity to test drive the vehicle. He also helped get us through the purchase process as quickly as possible.

Cars logo
Cars May 25, 2022

Very professional easy to work with. Thay made it easy for me to buy me jeep. Thay have my business in the future. I will recommend this dealership all me people.

Cars logo
Cars May 25, 2022

Everyone at Dennis Dillon was a great help in the purchase of my car. They were all friendly and informative. Mikey Newman did an excellent job as a salesman. The finance department was easy to work with. The only reason I did not give 5 stars, was the continual sales pitch on the extended wrap warranty when I made it clear I was not interested. Other than that, these guys were fantastic!

Cars logo
Cars May 24, 2022

Connor Dunham and the staff was excellent. Connor was very patient, understanding and very knowledgeable. It was a pleasure doing business with Dennis Dillon Chrysler Jeep and Ram. I will recommend anybody to that company.

Cars logo
Cars May 19, 2022

Ron provided exceptional service on a last minute request and had the vehicles up an running very quickly without no delay. 10 out of 10 for exceptional service. The assistance is greatly appreciated

Cars logo
Cars May 3, 2022

Ordered a new Ram 5500 truck back in February, I was told to expect delivery in May and I took delivery Friday 4/30. Everything was as expected, a quick 45min in and out at the dealership. Thank you DD Team!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 29, 2022

I worked with Brandon to buy a new truck. The experience was great from the beginning to the end. Brandon and staff were deeply knowledgeable about my truck and the process. Once the truck was delivered to the dealership, the Service department immediately took care of the post-delivery inspection, added my accessories, detailed it and had me on my way in two days. That was the very prompt service that I received. Dennis Dillion Caldwell was great working with for my truck buying experience.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 28, 2022

Everyone at Dennis Dillon RAM was great. The entire process was very smooth. Staff even picked me up at the airport and brought me back to the dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 26, 2022

Kudos to my service advisor. Ron has provided excellent service for all my vehicle maintenance and recall work. I will continue to travel to Dennis Dillon in Caldwell because I know Ron and the service team will take care of my truck.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 23, 2022

From the time I walked thru the door til I drove off the lot. Everything was great! I would give them a try if you're looking for a jeep!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 20, 2022

Unknown to me, the Bumper-to-Bumper warranty in my particular case was/is worthless since the vehicle was first registered in Canada. I bought the vehicle used in 2019 after my 2014 Town & Country Van was totaled when I was "T-Boned in late 2020. Unfortunately, Kendall in Nampa didn't tell me this little bit of information when I bought it. Of course, I wouldn't have bought it had I been aware of this little bit of information, which is why I wasn't clued into this helpful tidbit. Kind of a sorry state of affairs when a supposedly "reputable&...

Cars logo
Cars Apr 14, 2022

The truck had a code for rear crankcase filter and needed to leave truck to repair/replace. The service writer that wrote me up on a Friday was super. I left truck overnight so could be worked on next morning. Received call truck was ready for pickup Truck was repaired in the morning.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 9, 2022

We were driving through Caldwell, Idaho when our Ram truck developed an issue. Fortunately, Dennis Dillon was only a mile away from where we were able to park our travel trailer. The service department (multiple folks) were very attentive to our situation. They were able to get our vehicle in immediately. After diagnosing the issue, the service department spent several days diligently attempting to locate a replacement part for what turned out to be a warranty repair. Unfortunately, the part was not available anywhere and was on “National back order.” I even personally contacted family/friends on both Coasts, who ...

Cars logo
Cars Apr 5, 2022

My service rep. was Evan who had the experience needed to diagnose my Ram 1500's evap. issue before it was tested. His diagnosis was spot on. Other repairs were recommended and I gave the go-ahead because there is no advantage in putting off repairs. My key fob was acting up and Evan showed me what the problem was and how to fix it. His recommended fix worked so I saved the high cost of a new fob. I took the truck for a smog check the next day and it passed the test.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 31, 2022

I ended up dropping my vehicle off because it didn't feel right. I informed them that the vehicle felt loose when traveling 65 Mph to 70 Mph. They checked it and confirmed what was wrong. They were able to fix the problem and now I feel comfortable with the vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 30, 2022

I had Dennis Dillon do rhino lining in my truck and it looks awesome! Perfectly done! We have 3 vehicles we bought from there also. Great staff!!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 25, 2022

Got up yesterday with my mind on the errands I needed to get done that day. Got into my car & turned the key. " Change oil " displayed on my dashboard. So drove straight to Dennis Dillon Dodge. Without an appointment, I was in and out in a little over an hour. Glad to have the dependable Dodge dealer in my area !

Cars logo
Cars Mar 23, 2022

Best experience ever I came in from out of state to buy my truck everything was done exceptionally these are great guys I suggested to anybody

Cars logo
Cars Mar 23, 2022

They worked hard to get me into the vehicle I wanted few bumps along the way but they did it & I couldn't be happier with the outcome!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 15, 2022

Trent was the best salesman I have ever had a pleasure of working a deal with and the whole buying experience was great It only took a few minutes since he had everything from the test drive to the buying process

Cars logo
Cars Mar 14, 2022

I have purchased many cars and trucks, but this experience was by far the best. I ordeed a customer RAM Limited 3500. Dennis Dillon kept me fully informed about it's status through the entire process from build to delivery. The pickup process was easy. Raymond Cruz went over everything I wanted to know about the truck. I will buy here again!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 13, 2022

Really happy with my trade-in value. Jesus was an exceptional salesman who answered all my questions & kept in touch to make sure I was happy with the week following the sale.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2022

Excellent Service! We were looking for new vehicle. Sales agent Jesus did an amazing job to show us around. Bad thing was what we wanted was not on lot thanks to how things are going now in the world. Needing new Asap so might have to go somewhere else. Offered to custom order with no extra fees too. Highly Recommend.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 10, 2022

Completely satisfied. From ordering my custom build to delivery to the staff at the dealer, all truly exceptional service and result. Raymond Cruz was terrific in his presentation of my RAM 3500 Limited capabilities and options. Thanks Ray!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 10, 2022

I had a very positive experience with the sales team. They were responsive to my needs and questions, professional and knowledgeable about their products, and highly personable. I would unhesitatingly recommend buying your next car from Dennis Dillon.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 10, 2022

I had a very positive experience with the sales team. They were responsive to my needs and questions, professional and knowledgeable about their products, and highly personable. I would unhesitatingly recommend buying your next car from Dennis Dillon.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 3, 2022

Fast and easy! I got my oil changed, they drained out the old oil and replaced it with new fresh oil, they also changed my oil filter. It was fast and easy. Oh, they also rotated my tires.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 3, 2022

Randy and service personnel went above and beyond to help me. My husband was seriously ill in the hospital, remembering at the last minute that our GMC pickup purchased at Dennis Dillon in Boise was scheduled for an oil change. He said to go to Dennis Dillon in Caldwell but apparently he had really made the appointment elsewhere. Fortunately this dealership was able to help me and I am truly grateful. I was pretty frazzled and they sure helped me out. Thanks so much.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 3, 2022

Randy and service personnel went above and beyond to help me. My husband was seriously ill in the hospital, remembering at the last minute that our GMC pickup purchased at Dennis Dillon in Boise was scheduled for an oil change. He said to go to Dennis Dillon in Caldwell but apparently he had really made the appointment elsewhere. Fortunately this dealership was able to help me and I am truly grateful. I was pretty frazzled and they sure helped me out. Thanks so much.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 2, 2022

They had me in and out. The communication was great. The service is top notch. I will definitely bring all of my vehicles here for my service needs.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 1, 2022

The team at Dennis Dillon are very easy to work with. The sales process was seamless and there is always great communication. I would definitely go back for my next vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 1, 2022

Very professional and great to work with! The staff was friendly and very knowledgeable. I’d recommend this dealership to anyone who is interested in a new vehicle. Great customer service!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 28, 2022

From start to finish, our expectations were exceeded by Dennis Dillon and our salesman- Gunnar Koval!! If we are ever in the market for a new (or used) car again- we would go back! Made buying a vehicle " out of state" super easy!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 28, 2022

I brought my Jeep to the Caldwell dealership for an oil change and wiper blade change. The Service Advisor (Ron Byers) met with me quickly and brought my Jeep in for the service. My service experience was excellent. Thank you. WES

Cars logo
Cars Feb 26, 2022

Ron did an excellent job explaining the service needed and completed it quickly. I've had all perioding maintenance done at Dennis Dillon and will continue to do so.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 26, 2022

Setting appointment was fast and easy. Drop off and pick up fast and smooth. Confident that they knew how to service my Jeep. Price is fair. Minus one star for not vacuuming floor or running the Jeep through their car wash.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 24, 2022

Well worth the drive to get a good deal. Jesus helped me a lot through it all, both with the custom order/purchase and on the day of pickup, didn't feel rushed and everything went smoothly. Will go back next time i am looking to get a new Ram truck for sure. Will most likely order again to get exactly what i want.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 24, 2022

Well worth the drive to get a good deal. Jesus helped me a lot through it all, both with the custom order/purchase and on the day of pickup, didn't feel rushed and everything went smoothly. Will go back next time i am looking to get a new Ram truck for sure.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 23, 2022

I have had excellent experiences with Dennis Dillon Dodge. From Sales to Service to over all Experience, it has been great. We will be back for our next Ram Truck.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 23, 2022

Customer service like no other ….. everyone there was outstanding …From the sales Dept to the finance Dept they all went out of there way to take care of the customer all I can say is Thank You Dennis Dillon for such great employees

Cars logo
Cars Feb 22, 2022

Very happy with our recent purchase! Start to finish- wonderful experience! Gunnar (salesman) was extremely knowledgeable and helpful throughout the whole process. Especially for buying from out-of-state. =)

Cars logo
Cars Feb 18, 2022

This was a great experience Pj and Conner were a great sales team and Rachel did a awesome job explaining extended coverage and completing the paperwork. I yea and Kevin Runs his team like a pro. Definitely an A + for him. This is definitely the best dealer and support team around!! I had a great experience!!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 16, 2022

We moved from Caldwell in 2020 to the Idaho City area. However, there are certain things that we will keep the same. Like coming to Dennis Dillon for our oil changes on our cars. We love the service we receive each time we come. We like the convenience of the express oil changes without an appointment. We enjoy the personal care and knowing they are looking out for the different areas that need repaired without the pressure to do it right away. We will continue to drive the hour for their service. Thank you Caldwell Dennis Dillin Service Center.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 14, 2022

Great service was greeted as I pulled into the service drive was in and out quickly great explanation of the work performed on my vehicle will be back

Cars logo
Cars Feb 14, 2022

We are big researchers when buying every vehicle. During Covid, we previously purchased a new GMC pickup, and most recently ordered a new Jeep through Dennis Dillon. We drove 400 miles because nobody touched their price anywhere near us, making it worth the trip. Since our deals were done through the chat box, email and phone, we really had to trust they were as good as they claimed. Both times they were amazing and true to their word in price and tradeins. This time, Sabrina was genuinely personable and helpful when we started our Jeep negotiation via the little chat box ...

Cars logo
Cars Feb 12, 2022

My Salesman, Sales Manager and Finance Manager were exceptional. It was a very welcoming process. They were fast and very helpful. I would buy from them again in a heartbeat!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 12, 2022

Service was done efficiently and quickly and in the time promised. They included a comprehensive inspection report with recommended future service. Very happy with the results!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 9, 2022

Took in for recall, fast service, nice people. only complaint is they dont offer a loaner car for the day like audi does for us when we take the wifes car in.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 9, 2022

Great experience always take care of me when I come in Great meet by name always Great service from the advisors and crew makes ut worth the trip.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 9, 2022

Very good people to deal with, picked us up at the airport,buying process was easy , price was the best I could find. I would recommend this dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 7, 2022

I recently purchased my RAM truck form Dennis Dillon CRJ and have been working with PJ since the time I ordered the vehicle. I am well pleased with the updates and the whole delivery process. Great dealership and culture.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 6, 2022

I want to say our experience at Dennis Dillon Ram in Caldwell Idaho was above 10 stars ⭐️ Thanks to James Ford and Conner and throw in Cam the finance guy ,and all the other people on the floor at the time …Customer service like no other….They even went shopping for us cause we ran out of time …Thank You ,Oh and we flew in from Ca to buy from Dennis Dillon in Idaho ….we’ll worth it

Cars logo
Cars Feb 5, 2022

Very efficient and terrific staff. I always appreciate the thoroughness and care of my 2500 Dodge Ram. The wait for my vehicle is always within the given timeframe

Cars logo
Cars Feb 3, 2022

Very nice dealership with very professional employees. Ordered new Ram truck and our salesman was great, very helpful. Pricing at Dennis Dillion is awesome and I would recommend their dealership to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 3, 2022

Very helpful salesman and staff. Very professional and nice facility, Would recommend this dealership to others. Can not beat their pricing on our trade or new vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 2, 2022

We ordered our 2022 Gladiator on 11/18/21 and we were able to pick it up on 1/27/22. Amazingly quickly. We had running boards and hard tonneau cover installed before we picked up. Very happy to adding this to our Jeep garage. It joins a 2018 Willys Wrangler also purchased new at Dennis Dillon.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 1, 2022

Thank you for ordering my new 2022 Gladiator with all the custom packages! Everyone was so nice taking the time to answer all our questions along the way. Jim even covered all the details of my new Gladiator--thank you!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 30, 2022

Raymond was the salesman, very knowledgeable,listened to what we wanted,no pressure to buy was felt, buying process was good. Would recommend them to anyone, they have always been a very reputable dealer, going beyond to help in every way.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 29, 2022

The salesmen was great and very easy to work with and there was no pressure to buy what you didn't want. The other staff we dealt with were also very easy to work with and were very nice. The overall experience was great.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 28, 2022

Raymond Cruz helped me find the truck of my dreams. He stayed with me explaining everything about the truck. He answered all my questions. He was very patient with all my questions and answered them in a way I could understand. Because of him I walked away with my truck. His care and concern that I got the truck I wanted will definitely bring me back for all my car needs and wants. Camille Osburn

Cars logo
Cars Jan 27, 2022

Great service takes care of my need very friendly and fast looks my vehicle over an let's me know what it needs no pressure thank you Dennis Dillon

Cars logo
Cars Jan 27, 2022

I worked with Leah online to get my Gladiator built to order. When I went into the dealership to complete the order and put down money I was handed off to Brandon, And I thought Leah was GREAT, but so was Brandon! He answered every niggling question, added and took away from my build as I waffled and changed my mind... He was amazing; relatable, intelligent and patient (!) and made sure everything was just as I wanted. When the truck came in he was right there to greet and congratulate me and he and the Finance guy made it all ...

Cars logo
Cars Jan 27, 2022

The sales and service team were amazing. Everyone is very friendly and willing to help find the best deal for you. I personally feel like they went above and beyond.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 26, 2022

Benny Rodriguez was awesome in my Jeep Gladiator purchase. Sean Hill was awesome in helping with the modifications. The entire purchase process was smooth, easy, and very professional!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 24, 2022

Recommend Dennis Dillon express lube fast and friendly service when we visit they take good care of all my vehicles when I’m in town thanks

Cars logo
Cars Jan 23, 2022

I was given good service for my car. I called and got in on the same day. Due to being 75 miles from home, it helped me alot. Even with the snow all in the service dept. were pleasent and helpfull.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 22, 2022

I took my 2007 PT Cruiser into Dennis Dillon for service. Ron, my service advisor was very helpful and courteous. I recommend Ron, and Dennis Dillon, to anyone needing quality and friendly service.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 20, 2022

Great service everytime I visit get treated very well when I arrive great atmosohere fets me in and out in a tinely manner will return soon

Cars logo
Cars Jan 20, 2022

Been taking my RAM 2500 there for service for several years now and they have treated me right every time. Service writers are professional, knowledgeable, and pleasant to do work with. I even take my 16 year old Acura there for their express lube service and they get the service monitor system reset correctly every time. Hope they continue their quality service in these crazy days. Will buy my next RAM truck from them..... if I can still afford one.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 19, 2022

John was very friendly and helpful. Wait time was a little long, but he made sure I knew where the coffee was and communicated well.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 19, 2022

Despite missing my appointment, Dennis Dillon called me and set up another for the next day. Now that’s uncommon! John kept me updated on any needs for my truck and it was finished in record time. Also uncommon! Thank you!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 17, 2022

Purchased two vehicles, good service and friendly staff. I would recommend them based on my experience. Purchased a truck and a car. Thank you Dillon.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 16, 2022

We recommend purchasing from here. Ask for Brandon. Brandon was easy to work with and knowledgeable about the buying process. Previous experience with a different salesman at this location almost made us go elsewhere. Brandon did not pressure us to buy a car, made things easy for our busy work schedules, communicated well, and was nice to work with. During the process, the manager came to speak to us and accessories came to speak to us, both with no pressure to buy anything, but to answer any questions we had. The financing process was easy. Absolutely no pressure to add ...

Cars logo
Cars Jan 16, 2022

Ron at the service desk provided great customer service and the mechanics were efficient and did a great job as well. I highly recommend Dennis Dillon.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 13, 2022

Last Sept 2021 I ordered a 2021 Gladiator with the Willy's package. When the Gladiator was delivered to Dennis/Dillon it had the wrong options installed so I refused delivery. Dennis/Dillon offered to refund my deposit or reorder the Gladiator from the factory. The Gladiator came as a 2022 and Dennis/ Dillon sold it to me for the same price as the 2021. I am very happy with the buying experience at Dennis/ Dillon Jeep and my sales representative Benny.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 12, 2022

I appreciate being able to schedule an appointment to have our vehicles serviced. The crew does a great job and gets me on my way in a timely fashion.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 12, 2022

Simple deal and took care of everything. From the oil change to a recall and an alignment. Quick and easy. Go see them and save money.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 11, 2022

I would like to John in car services for all the great Custer service for communicating with me step-by-step on all my vehicle needs. Best customer service ever!!!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 11, 2022

PJ (sales Representative) great person to deal with This is a second truck bought within the family from PJ.. also sales manager Vie Abraham and Kevin Mclure are great people too delt with them all . Cant say enough about them .. best experience at a dealership ever . Good job to PJ and all.!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 11, 2022

From the moment we pulled up to the dealership, we were not greeted with snake like salesmen. James Ford worked hard and diligently for my husband and I to make sure our experience was top notch. James was very professional yet kept it casual to make the car buying process painless. After we closed up the deal on my husbands truck, James assisted same day with helping me get into a new vehicle as well. 7 hours at a dealership is typically a terrible time. But everyone who we came in contact with was super nice. Cameron in financing was top ...

Cars logo
Cars Jan 11, 2022

The service department at Dennis Dillon always takes care of us we walk in and are greeted immediately always kept informed of the process of yhe vehicle

Cars logo
Cars Jan 9, 2022

Got me in right away, changed oil and rotated tires was out of the dealership in about 30 to 40 minutes. Good work. Clean dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 9, 2022

Purchasing a vehicle from Dennis Dillon Jeep in Nampa was a positive experience. Connor was outstanding to work with and I would recommend this dealership to family and friends.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 7, 2022

We’ve worked with this dealer many times over the last few years buying different trucks and cars for our family. The salesman have always been great and their service department is absolutely amazing. We recently moved and I drove the 3 ho a to bring my vehicle to them to be serviced.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 7, 2022

The express lube took great care of my needs was un and out in a timely manner will be back again for the great service provided by John and the crew

Cars logo
Cars Jan 5, 2022

Very helpful desk personnel. John is great. Service was excellent. Always very helpful. Brought my car to me. Done very quickly. Will always come here for service on my jeep.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 4, 2022

They were fast and efficient with the service on my vehicle . John kept me informed in every step to get me back on the road.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 3, 2022

Benny was our salesman and was super easy to work with and he was 100% honest when he was selling us the vehicle, there was no bs, super happy with my buying experience

Cars logo
Cars Dec 31, 2021

Everyone was awesome and process of buying went great. Love my truck and got all my questions answered very quickly. I would definitely recommend Dennis Dillion to anyone I come in contact with.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 30, 2021

I made an appt to have the transmission serviced and oil changed in my 2018 Ram 2500. The doors opened at exactly 730 and I was met by John from the service dept. I told him what I neded done and also asked him to check for anything else he would suggest. John called me a couple hours later and told me the transfer case/ front and rear differentials looked like they had not been serviced. John completed that service for me too. I told John I would be there before closing but could be close to 530. My truck was parked outside and ...

Cars logo
Cars Dec 28, 2021

Fantastic experience, I highly recommend. It was quick and thorough, the staff was knowledgeable and courteous and I never felt pressured to buy add-ons. Thank you

Cars logo
Cars Dec 25, 2021

As much as I hate buying cars from dealerships this experience was pleasant enough that I would purchase a car from Dennis Dillon again. Thank you. Grant Wolfe.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 24, 2021

I dealt with Chris Nixon in sales and he did a superb job on making sure I was completely satisfied. He picked me up at the airport and took me to the dealer to get my new 2022 ram 3500 dually

Cars logo
Cars Dec 24, 2021

Excellent sales staff and management staff. Very accommodating and professional. Would recommend to anyone. The car I ordered took extra time arriving but was kept updated frequently.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 23, 2021

Met with a salesman by the name of James Keever he was very professional and walked us through the ordering of our new truck when it came in he went over every detail with us and has called us asking how we were doing and told us we could come down anytime if we needed any help learning how to use the different things on it.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 23, 2021

Great service you guys always treat me good when I come in to get my car serviced. John is a great service guys and get me in and out as fast as he can.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 23, 2021

Everyone was great! The service was fantastic and I would recommend this dealership to anyone. I absolutely love my new vehicle and all the help I received in customizing it.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 22, 2021

Chris Nixon is the sales man that I was dealing with at Dennis dillan. He was a pleasure to deal with and I would recommend anyone buying a new vehicle from him. He picked me up at the airport Andy drive me to the dealer to get my new 22 ram 3500 dually

Cars logo
Cars Dec 22, 2021

Everything was great everyone was super nice and awesome to work with! They did not disappoint when I saw my truck. Thank you so much I love my truck.


Leave Us A Review