Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Aug 3, 2021

I was very happy how Ron in the service department handled my problem. My air conditioner was not working blowing warm air. Ron took my problem with a great smile and attitude Thanks Ron!!!!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 3, 2021

Wonderful dealership. Always provides exceptional customer service. Everyone is extremely nice and customer focused.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 3, 2021

Great dealership and a fantastic buying experience. The sales and finance staff were both wonderful. Very knowledgeable and extremely friendly. This is our second new car purchase from Dennis Dillon Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram in Caldwell.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 3, 2021

These guys take great care of you. Keep you informed check things I didn't even think about. Highly recommend

Cars logo
Cars Aug 2, 2021

We were having a difficult time with our local dealers. One of our friends referred Dennis Dillion from one of their purchases. I am extremely glad we reached out to them because they made our buying experience amazing. Called them and talked to Connor, fly out the next day and made our buying experience extremely easy. I would recommend my family and friends to them.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 2, 2021

My Service representative Ron was a great help to me. I was only in town for another day and needed to get my fuel filters change on my Ram 2500 Diesel. I talked to a service representative named Ron and he said he could get me in the next morning at 8:00 am. When I came in the next day he was very pleasant and said I get you out soon. Sure enough he did what he said and I was out of there by 9:15. He had a great personality and a happy disposition. The next time I need service from dodge ...

Cars logo
Cars Aug 1, 2021

This is the 5th vehicle I have purchased from Dennis Dillon, there is a reason that I keep coming back. Exceptional service from top to bottom as usual

Cars logo
Cars Jul 31, 2021

Got to order my own Jeep for a great price. The sales rep was very attentive and responsive. They did a great job and worked hard to be sure I got the vehicle I wanted. The whole purchase process was via email and text, which I prefer. They were great.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 29, 2021

I had a great experience getting my new truck this past weekend. James Ford was a great salesman. Wasnt pushy just an overall nice guy.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 29, 2021

They were very busy. But got me in and all the work done ss promised.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 27, 2021

The service from my sales rep was grate!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 27, 2021

I was an out of State customer purchasing a new 2021 JLUR custom order. Benny was my salesman and made the entire process fun and easy. He proactively kept me updated throughout the entire build, shipping and delivery process. The dealership was warm and welcoming too.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 27, 2021

Stephen and the team at Dennis Dillon were truly great. I knew what I was looking at, came in, drove it, and was out the door with my new car quickly. Having two small children in tow, everyone moved quickly and kept the pace rolling which I was so appreciative of. I would definitely recommend this dealer and hopefully one day soon Ill be back for a new Wagoneer!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 23, 2021

Technician went out of his way to make it as easy as I could be in lieu of my broken foot.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 23, 2021

great service department, although not all personnel are friendly should use the rule if eye contact is made at least acknowledge with a hello or smile

Cars logo
Cars Jul 21, 2021

Just picked up my car after a complete detail. It looks brand new! We have both of our vehicles serviced and detailed at Dennis Dillon Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. Our service representative, John Brown, is always personable and professional. John communicates well and follows through to ensure we receive excellent and on time service. Dennis Dillon in Caldwell is our first choice dealer for vehicle purchase and service. Also the best selection and pricing weve found for tires. Thanks to the team at Dennis Dillon for another great experience!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 18, 2021

Very friendly and courteous staff. They do a great job

Cars logo
Cars Jul 17, 2021

Jesus did an amazing job of helping me order my dream truck! Very professional and great communication. Would give more stars if it was an option! Thanks Jesus!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 17, 2021

Nice no worries no problems thank you to all

Cars logo
Cars Jul 14, 2021

Other than being very busy every thing was good.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 13, 2021

John in customer service was amazing!!! Our son broke down on his way from Sacramento to Sand Point Idaho with the transfer box overheating and failed in Nampa Idaho. All the Jeep dealerships told us 4 weeks before they could even look at the problem, this was not an option for our son to sit in a hotel room for 4 weeks waiting for Jeep to catch up on their workload to get him back on the road. John was able to work him into the schedule, get him a ride to the hotel, troubleshoot the problem order the parts and get ...

Cars logo
Cars Jul 13, 2021

I went in for a simple oil change and they found some leaking seals from some prior maintenance. They got me in ASAP and took care of the problem under warrantyno hassle. I highly recommend them. Shout out to John and Sheryl for their great service!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 11, 2021

Very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 11, 2021

Exceptional customer service and beyond friendly staff

Cars logo
Cars Jul 9, 2021

Overall pretty good. Had a couple of hour wait to get into see the finance person.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 9, 2021

Our experience was a great one. Employees were friendly and our salesperson, Brandon, knows what he is doing.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 7, 2021

Will keep bringing my Dodge back to the Dennis Dillon Team, organized, clean, friendly, timely repairs, knowledgeable technicians who take pride in their work. I paid a lot of money for my pickup, I am picky with who gets to work on it and this Dealership has proven themselves to me on more than one occasion. My pickup travels lots of miles as I live in Alaska so getting stuck along the road in a blizzard with no cell phone coverage and spotty traffic flow could put a person in a bad situation. I depend on the technicians at Dennis ...

Cars logo
Cars Jul 3, 2021

Got exceptional service on my car and the customer service team was professional and friendly.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 2, 2021

I have been getting my truck serviced here for over 5 years and have always had great customer service.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 2, 2021

I could not be happier with my experience with Dennis Dillon, in Caldwell Idaho. This is directly related to my salesman Gunnar Koval, he always answered the phone and even replied back when not at work. He was straight forward and honest with all aspects of the purchase and definitely recommend Gunnar for anyone on the fence buying a new vehicle!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 2, 2021

My experience was great with the sales team and finance department. My only issues were with the service/detail department , my truck was not ready when I arrived and had to go back 3 times to resolve paint blemish issues. So after 5 hours we were on our way back to Colorado. This was my 4th vehicle from Dennis Dillon and Im sure I will be back for more!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 1, 2021

Over & above customer service.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 29, 2021

Smoothest vehicle purchase I have ever experienced.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 28, 2021

Good service as always. Repeat customer My service man always treats me 1st rate.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 27, 2021

John and the team do an excellent job in the service department. They kept me informed through the process and made it all easy.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 26, 2021

John is always pleasant and very helpful.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 26, 2021

Courteous, efficient - service you appreciate as a customer.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 26, 2021

Service was prompt and friendly. Dennis Dillon is my go to place for a new car.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 26, 2021

I'm very happy with quality and service very friendly and communicative!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 25, 2021

We always have friendly service here very professional and its always clean

Cars logo
Cars Jun 23, 2021

I had an oil change and tire rotation on my 2015 tdi Passat and was very satisfied, supplied my own oil and filter and just had the labor done. I know its a lengthy process, Im 72 and cant really have a hard time getting under that car anymore. And John took very good care of me. The service was priced very reasonable, maybe because weve bought several cars recently from you, but the service is very important to me. Ive always been a Chevy man ( and Jeeper) but Dodge is making pretty good cars now. Probably has for quite a while ...

Cars logo
Cars Jun 22, 2021

Purchased new Ram 2500

Cars logo
Cars Jun 22, 2021

Bought floor mats for new Ram 2500

Cars logo
Cars Jun 21, 2021

The oil change was fast and waiting in the clean facility was comfortable.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 20, 2021

John in service dept. was great I dont think Ive ever had an experience with a service dept. as good as we just had. Thank you John and the whole team

Cars logo
Cars Jun 19, 2021

A very easy buying experience. Sales team are friendly and knowledgeable. Vehicle arrived on schedule and was ready when I got there to pick it up

Cars logo
Cars Jun 18, 2021

They were super helpful in repairing our flat tire and didn’t charge us to put a patch on it since we had just bought the car. Thank you!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 17, 2021

Received excellent service and car care tips from Service Advisor John B. Very good experience overall and will return for future service from this dealership..

Cars logo
Cars Jun 17, 2021

I came in with a issue on my Chrysler 200 that I bought from another dealership. It was covered under a warranty with my miles being so low. John went out of his way to make sure the experience was awesome. He was able to get me a rental through the dealership since my car would be there for a week. I have 2 very young children and one that is on a feeding tube. My experience was way beyond what I expected or could have asked for. Thank you John! He deserves a 12 . Thank you, Melissa D. Martinez

Cars logo
Cars Jun 16, 2021

Your people make all the difference. The Salesman [James Keever] I dealt with felt more like dealing with a Friend any problems the came up on my end he treated as just some thing that would be fixed and did! Sean in accessories arranged for my aftermarket equipment and got me just what I needed no problems for him and he seamed to enjoy doing the research! If I were to give them or the other employees of this deal ship I would have to give them 12 out of 10. Every one I dealt really enjoyed what they did!!!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 16, 2021

I purchased my Ram 2500 diesel, about 6 years ago from this dealership and my service has been completed by them since that time. I was extremely happy with the initial purchasing experience and have enjoyed the customer service within the Service Department over the years. My Service Technician was Sam Luna during this last visit. I explained that we were getting ready for some extensive traveling pulling a trailer, so he took extra care to be sure the vehicle was ready and that no service maintenance would be needed during that time. Thank you Sam.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 16, 2021

Have recommended there others to Dillion whom bought new trucks. All great experience

Cars logo
Cars Jun 15, 2021

The staff was all very professional and helpful. They made the car buying experience awesome.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 15, 2021

Excellent to work with. Everything went smooth. Very friendly staff.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 11, 2021

Great service, got me in quick and got my car fixed.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 10, 2021

My Overall experience was great. Gunnar along with the team made the truck buying experience easy. The buying process was stress free, I would highly recommend Dennis Dillon to family and friends.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 9, 2021

Excellent service, knowledge great service very friendly. Will return for all my service requirements and will refer to others. Special thanks to John I will be calling on road in a day

Cars logo
Cars Jun 8, 2021

Great buying experience, would recommend this dealer.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 5, 2021

John was very courteous and friendly. Me to good connection and made me feel welcome and took care of all my concerns and needs. I would highly recommend him to anyone for customer service yes.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 5, 2021

Always a pleasure to go in and get great friendly services. .

Cars logo
Cars Jun 4, 2021

Such a great person handling my oil change. Service was very fast.The only thing I think would be better would be if you don't need a tire rotation deduct $10 .It takes about 20 minutes for the guy to rotate tires, would be nice to save $10 if you don't need it.. Thanks

Cars logo
Cars Jun 4, 2021

Purchase was very good. Timing was not so good. The pick up of special order truck landed on a Saturday of holiday weekend. we had an extended wait to get to finance dept. Not really there fault. Sales team did a great job working with us.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 3, 2021

I went to Peterson for a "quick lube" and the wait was 2.5 hours. I decided to go to Dennis Dillon, and it was much quicker. The service was comparable to Peterson.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 2, 2021

Benny and Jesus, were awesome they made sure that I wasnt getting under mind. They made sure everything was being taking care of correctly and efficiently.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 1, 2021

Jim was very helpful and found me the truck I needed. Everything was painless and got done in a hurry.

Cars logo
Cars May 31, 2021

Thank You For A Special Purchase Experience !!! .... Dodge Forever !!

Cars logo
Cars May 31, 2021

Extremely happy with my whole ordering and purchasing process. Benny Rodriguez was my salesperson from beginning to end and I am very happy with my whole experience. I highly recommend Benny and this dealership for your buying experience.

Cars logo
Cars May 30, 2021

Very friendly people,done work needed to fix the problem

Cars logo
Cars May 30, 2021

Sam was great! He got my truck in the shop quick. The service was fast and affordable:)

Cars logo
Cars May 30, 2021

Sales staff was outstanding in the purchase of my new 2021 Ram 3500 Truck deal, they gave me a decent price for my trade-in and got me acquainted with my new truck before my long journey back to my home in California. David and Jesus both worked their tails off to answer any questions and to get the my new truck ready for me drive home. The finance staff answered my questions and worked hard to get me the best rates and vehicle coverages. Overall other than the long drive the trade-in and purchase of my new Ram Truck at Dennis Dillon ...

Cars logo
Cars May 29, 2021

The service personnel are very courteous and they explained everything to me. They called to get permission for new parts.

Cars logo
Cars May 27, 2021

Thanks for taking good care of us. See you again soon. Well, as needed anyway.

Cars logo
Cars May 27, 2021

Sales staff extremely helpful in the process of purchasing our truck. Appreciated having accessories added in such a timely manner.

Cars logo
Cars May 26, 2021

We were dealing with Jesus, during our visit the computers went down twice so we had to be at the dealer two days. Many customers were very unhappy with the situation. We felt that Jesus and the entire sales staff tried their level best to keep everyone informed about what was going on. We finally had to leave the first day and return the next to finish our purchase. Knowing that the computers were acting up we expected to have to take a little longer to complete our purchase. During that time Jesus kept us informed and even bought us ...

Cars logo
Cars May 24, 2021

I bought my 2019 Ram Class Big Horn back in February and have already put 10k miles on it. Just got back from a road trip from Texas with a broken mirror and needed to get general maintenance done (oil change, etc.) Everyone on the team was a joy to work with. From scheduling the maintenance, to getting the part (mirror), checking in, the maintenance and check out - it felt like I was working with longtime friends. I couldn't ask for more from the gents that took such care of me.

Cars logo
Cars May 23, 2021

As with every dealer i have ever bought from the financing takes way to long but there were very busy also.

Cars logo
Cars May 22, 2021

Our salesman Jesus was great , he was very nice and personable he made our Jeep purchase awesome, he answered our questions and if he did not know he made sure to find out the answers to our questions. We will refer anyone that is looking for a Jeep to ask for Jesus. Everyone that we spoke to at the dealership was very friendly and great to work with.

Cars logo
Cars May 21, 2021

Great Dealership to work with always help me pull in and my vehicle is taking care promptly and professionally will bring my vehicle back always

Cars logo
Cars May 20, 2021

2nd truck purchased through Dennis Dillon! Would buy again!

Cars logo
Cars May 20, 2021

Great friendly service always taken care of my vehicle needs very fast and clean service just drive up and get taken care of service n a timely manner

Cars logo
Cars May 19, 2021

John in the service department went above and beyond! He also figured out a couple small issues I had been having. I will definitely have all my services done here.

Cars logo
Cars May 19, 2021

Thank you for allowing be to bring my car in to the Caldwell store. This whole time I took it to Boise thinking I had to take it there! Thank you again

Cars logo
Cars May 18, 2021

Great service easy to work with a little drive for me but have taken care of my vehicle since bought it new great service department

Cars logo
Cars May 16, 2021

First time to Dennis Dillon and was very satisfied with the service I received.

Cars logo
Cars May 16, 2021

Benny was great to work with. He sought to meet my needs. He did not apply pressure.

Cars logo
Cars May 14, 2021

Ive had my pickup in for several repairs and a few maintenance appointments!! John has been my service manager every time and service has always been exceptional!!

Cars logo
Cars May 9, 2021

We originally ordered a truck and the original salesman didn't follow through or return any messages. We went in yesterday and they allowed us to cancel that purchase and had a new truck in that was going to work. We didn't get all We wanted but pretty close. The manager and new salesman were great and the process was super easy.

Cars logo
Cars May 5, 2021

I have been a loyal customer for several years. We recently purchased 2 Jeep Wranglers. I have chosen Dennis Dillon above all private and personal preferences and referrals, due to the first make or brake experience I had. Al and Dominic are gone now. John, came through beyond my scrutinizing expectations. The primary reason for going to Dennis Dillon is for service and warranty. I greatly appreciate the concern, knowledge and attention to detail each parts and service representatives has given me. The dedication and priority the service department gives, is beyond exceptional, Thank you John. The wheels and tires are ...

Cars logo
Cars May 4, 2021

First time buying a new car. There was a mistake made when flying in to purchase my Jeep after leaving a deposit already. It happened to get sold as I put the deposit. An indescribable feeling. Being stuck in Idaho after a one way flight from California all these guys showed why this is the only dealer anyone should go. Found another vehicle similar (not the color I wanted exactly) but without going into detail they MORE than made up for it. After all this I can honestly say I had a darn good experience for what had happened. Obviously ...

Cars logo
Cars May 2, 2021

I had a good experience with salesman Bill Kron and finance manager. My vehicle wasnt super clean when it was first brought out after signing. So they took it back in and it took awhile for it to come back out. Just waited longer than I wouldve like to. But was treated well and I liked the price

Cars logo
Cars Apr 30, 2021

Fast and very helpful. Great customer service from Sam and the two girls servicing my truck

Cars logo
Cars Apr 29, 2021

I arrived late in the day for an oil change and tire rotation and they squeezed me in. It was MUCH appreciated!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 28, 2021

Being an out of state buyer, it started with their easy to navigate website. Once I saw the truck I wanted, the sales staff ( Bill Kron ), was able to FaceTime and go over all the features and upgrades to the vehicle. Once that was complete and I put the deposit down, I booked a flight. They even offered to pick me up at the airport. Went to the dealership, took a test drive while paperwork was being processed. Once we got back, filled out the paperwork and the truck was mine. I spent more time with Bill learning about all ...

Cars logo
Cars Apr 28, 2021

Great customer care and straightforward buying process. Gunnar was very personal and upfront during the entire process.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 28, 2021

-Outstanding service and attention -Good value -Appteviated being able to select car on line -Courteous staff -Easy in and out -Worth the drive to Caldwell

Cars logo
Cars Apr 28, 2021

Jesus was my salesman and he was great! Got all the paperwork started, guided me through the process and then showed me everything about the vehicle. Too bad more dealerships in the US dont operate like Dennis Dillon . Thats the reason I traveled 2700 miles to buy my new Ram 2500

Cars logo
Cars Apr 27, 2021

Great dealership that holds true to a no hassle buying experience.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 27, 2021

PJ and the entire team were truly a pleasure to work with for my new truck buying experience. From the moment I selected the vehicle I wanted till I drove it off the lot--PJ took good care of me with attention and communication.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 25, 2021

The Service Department has always been amazing. They do a full inspection and let you know if anything is going wrong. They also check for any recalls and get the parts ordered for you.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 24, 2021

I bought my Ram Laramie 3500 over 3 years ago and happened to come across John Brown the service advisor on my first service. I have felt well taken care of and have opted for his recommendations when he has given them. He knows his job and I seek him out whenever I return for my services. I like the good all over fill of the dealership in general.


Leave Us A Review