Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2019
 

Easy to work with, great selection and best prices. Pretty rare thing to have a good experience at a car dealership. Will buy here again and recommend to anyone in the market.

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Jan 15, 2019
 

The decision to go out of state to purchase my new truck was a big one. My 2017 1500 was totaled and I was getting a 2019 to replace it. The wreck was traumatic, the insurance was frustrating, but working with Matt and Dennis Dillon was a great experience. It didn't just come down to price, as there were a few other out of state dealers that were close, but customer service was a key factor. Matt always gave me straight answers and provided everything I asked for, since I couldn't be there to look at the truck myself. When asking other dealers about technical specs of the truck, I could tell they didn't know what they were talking about and making up answers and assuming I wouldn't be the wiser, but not Matt. He took the time to very thoroughly and technically answer my questions so that I could find what was appropriate for how I use my truck. Once we got to the dealership, the truck was detailed and ready to go and Matt's price was true to the web price and there were no sneaky add-ons or changes. Jay in finance also didn't try to sneak things in like perma-plate or scotch guard and other things that I've had happen in the past. He wrote it up with the truck and the warranty I wanted, that was it. The whole transaction was transparent and easy, even though the selection was done out of state via phone and email. One more thing I really appreciated, as a woman purchasing a truck, I had a lot of other male sales people say things to me like "let me show you this, you're boyfriend is going to love it." or "E-lockers and Anti-spin differential rear axel are just two ways of saying the same thing." Matt always knew that this is my truck that I use for my job and lifestyle and never assumed that it was for anyone else, or that I wouldn't comprehend things the same way a man might. I was apprehensive at first but have already decided that we will be returning to work with this team again when we are ready for our Ram 2500.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2019
 

The decision to go out of state to purchase my new truck was a big one. My 2017 1500 was totaled and I was getting a 2019 to replace it. The wreck was traumatic, the insurance was frustrating, but working with Matt and Dennis Dillon was a great experience. It didn't just come down to price, as there were a few other out of state dealers that were close, but customer service was a key factor. Matt always gave me straight answers and provided everything I asked for, since I couldn't be there to look at the truck myself. When asking other dealers about technical specs of the truck, I could tell they didn't know what they were talking about and making up answers and assuming I wouldn't be the wiser, but not Matt. He took the time to very thoroughly and technically answer my questions so that I could find what was appropriate for how I use my truck. Once we got to the dealership, the truck was detailed and ready to go and Matt's price was true to the web price and there were no sneaky add-ons or changes. Jay in finance also didn't try to sneak things in like perma-plate or scotch guard and other things that I've had happen in the past. He wrote it up with the truck and the warranty I wanted, that was it. The whole transaction was transparent and easy, even though the selection was done out of state via phone and email. One more thing I really appreciated, as a woman purchasing a truck, I had a lot of other male sales people say things to me like "let me show you this, you're boyfriend is going to love it." or "E-lockers and Anti-spin differential rear axel are just two ways of saying the same thing." Matt always knew that this is my truck that I use for my job and lifestyle and never assumed that it was for anyone else, or that I wouldn't comprehend things the same way a man might. I was apprehensive at first but have already decided that we will be returning to work with this team again when we are ready for our Ram 2500.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2019
 

We were in desperate need of a vehicle that would safely fit all our kiddos. We were interested in the dodge journey and found the perfect one at Dennis Dillon. After speaking with lenny we knew this is where we needed to be for our purchase! They worked so hard and were determined to get our family in our dream car. I'm so thankful for what their team did for us and would highly recommend anyone purchasing here.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2019
 

Dennis Dillion stuck to their word and did everything they said they would offer on line. Great Experience. I would do it again. Nick did a great job and followed through on everything we talked about.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2019
 

I had a pleasant experience and was treated well l would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a car without being pressured

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2019
 

Great dealer with the best prices in the country. Matt and Anthony were excellent and very professional. The best car buying experience I have ever had.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2019
 

Such a great experience buying a new Car. Nick (our sales guy) was helpful and patient with us. To us it seemed like he cared more about making sure we understood the process than getting the sale. Such a refreshing change of pace. Their finance guy was great too. All in all making the purchase of a new car easy and stress free.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2019
 

PJ helped me from the beginning and was outstanding to work with. I flew in from out of town and really appreciated the help and savings from him and the dealership!

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review